Ratings based on 951 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by Kostadin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Mercer street Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asia

Centrally located hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Very polite and helpful staff. Superior room is quite small but understandable I suppose given that this is the heart of central London. Very clean room but would have been nice if there was a mini fridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2018 by Kostadin, Hotel Management
Dear Sim, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Expedia. Indeed, we are located in the heart of Covent Garden. We would be happy to allocate a room with a mini fridge for your next stay. We will be happy to see you again. Guest relations, Mercer street
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Fantastic location and staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2018 by Kostadin, Hotel Management
Dear Jenn, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Expedia and acknowledging our staff and location. Warm regards from the lobby team, Radisson blu Mercer Street
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Had a wonderful stay, great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving us a great rating! We hope to see you soon. Regards, Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver , BC

Fantastic location, very cool hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2018
modern cool hotel in a fantastic location. Room was modern and very clean. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Would stay here again without any hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and 5 star rating! We hope to see you soon. Regards, Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norwich

Posted Jun 11, 2018
fabulous hotel, great location and brilliant staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Kostadin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us on Expedia and acknowledging our teams. Kind regards, Guest relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Usa

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Terrific stay in Covent Garden area Convenient to museums and theater and restaurants and tube. Excellent breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by Kostadin, Hotel Management
We are happy to read that you had an amazing stay with us here at the Mercer Str. Hotel. Indeed, we are located in the heart of Covent Garden. Thank you for taking the time to review us on Expedia! Kind regards, Guest relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harlow

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Fantastic hotel, with a great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful, they even arranged for little birthday tokens in the rooms for some of our party. Bedroom was standard and bathroom a little small, but overall was lovely and just what we was looking for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Kostadin, Hotel Management
Dear Ian, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Expedia. Indeed, our location is great and we are happy to celebrate special occasions such as your birthday! We hope to see you soon here at the Mercer Street Hotel. Regards, Lobby team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Great location, super clean with a great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by Kostadin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our great staff will be happy to see you soon here at the Mercer Street Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louth

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Well located , friendly and helpful checkin and departure. No gluten free sausages. So breakfast options for dairy,gluten free
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by Kostadin, Hotel Management
Dear Lyndylou, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your comment about the sausages and we are discussing it with our Food & Beverage department. We will be happy to see you soon here at the Mercer Street Hotel. Kind regards, Guest relations