Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris,TN

Nice affordable accomodation.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Extremely helpful staff. Clean and quiet room. Comfy bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by family from Cincinnati

Little town

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Close to we're going.
Location: Farming.
Nice stay in room. Hallway on first floor smell like cigarette smoke. Drain for shower would not drain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Nashville, TN

Heated indoor pool

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: Unbelievable, it had a frig and microwave. I stayed at a much more expensive hotel in Nashville that was not as nice or friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Collins

Weekend stay

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Very friendly front staff. Great and adequate parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Tenneessee

Restful getaway

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: Clean and quiet
Location: close to the lake. Some nice places to eat are real close.
I arrived around lunch at hotel. The manager told us our room was still being prepared. The mannager was very polite and asked if we allow her staff another hour to finish, which was not a problem for us. When we returned, it was a fast and easy check in. The room was exceptionally clean. The bed was very comfortable and we slept very well. It has a nice clean indoor pool and jacuzzi. The free breakfast was very nice and well laid out. There were choices of a hot or cold breakfast. I will stay at this hotel when I visit the area again.
1 out of 5
by Polly from Chicago, Illinois

Not a Good Hotel for Couples or Children

Posted Sep 12, 2012
Pros: There wasn't anything that was my favorite thing about this hotel.
Cons: My least favorite thing was the hotel room not being clean. The bed sheets, carpet, nor the bathroom was not clean. Not enough soap or towels.
Location: The location was good.
The room had a musty smell, not enough towels, sheets were not fresh on the bed. Drapes were dirty. Bathroom not clean, ran out of kleenex. The upkeep of the room was terrible. For this reason I would not recommend anyone to a Super 8 Motel. No cable movies. The carpet was not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobette from Danville, KY, USA

Great Place

Posted Jul 7, 2012
The staff was very courteous and the room and building were very clean. Breakfast was adequate, I would have liked a few more hot foods. The only complaint was with the air conditioner,with so much heat and it being run so much, the filter needed to be cleaned as it made the room smell of mildew when entering. Over all it was a very nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Really nice experience.

Posted Apr 27, 2011
The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. They had a great continental breakfast complete with make-it-yourself waffles! Really liked that. The only complait was that the bed didn't have a fitted sheet so the sheets weren't completely secure on the mattress. Overall, my stay was nice. I would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good Value for the Price

Posted Apr 23, 2010
Usually stay at another hotel in town, but chose this one for the indoor pool and cheaper price. Hotel was clean and had good service. Would definitely stay here again.