Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Shelley jean from La.

Tub

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
The only problem I had was the bath tub in room 113. It was obvious that the bottom of the tub was split. They tried to repair it but it really needs to be replaced. You felt like you were going to fall through the bottom of the tub.
5 out of 5
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Funeral

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
I was there for a funeral for a cousin of mine and my stay was good. I was a little disappointed in my bathtub because someone had painted what I guess was a slip guard in it and it looked GROSS! BUT other then that it was a great stay!!!
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the Money

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here the previous month. Very pleased with the service. Hotel is dated. The washer and dryer are ancient; however, they served their purpose. Regardless, great staff; comfortable room; and a fairly decent Hot Breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was not as good as we expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Front Desk person not very friendly. Asked for non-smoking room but smell of smoke was very strong in our hallway. Other than that had a good night rest.
5 out of 5
by Bobby from Horn Lake, MS

Home away from home

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent comfort in the room, and the staff friendly. Very nice surrounding area. Wi-Fi friendly, continental breakfast, swimming pool and nice clean rooms. Will visit again.
1 out of 5
by mike w from denver

the customer is Not always right.

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Day one, left room at 10 am returned at 4 to an unmade bed and no clean towels, was told maids do not return after they've passed your room at 8:30. Day 2 got towels but no clean sheets again, was told extended stay guests dont get clean linens unless requested. Day 3 complimentary breakfast is always biscuits and gravy and just like my sheets they're yesterdays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
We were here on a house-hunting venture. The staff was very nice and personable. The hotel was in good condition, and at a convenient location. Warm breakfast was nice, though a little high in carbos. Sausage, biscuit and gravy, waffle maker, French toast, and muffins were in abundance.