Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kittery Point, ME

Very nice surprise

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I wasn't expecting much from a roadside motel but this motel FAR exceeded my expectations. It was modern, clean, comfortable and had t all the amenities I would expect from a fancier hotel. I liked it very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Nice clean room. Would stay here again. AaaaaaaaaaaaaaAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass.

Very comfortable and attractive. Easy location.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The motel was very close to downtown Bekfast. This is a beautiful little city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick ME

Sparkling clean. Quiet. Convenient to downtown.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
No food but who wants plastic anyhow? Less expensive than neighbors and far better in comfort, quiet, and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was good enough for a place to sleep. Not much nearby for food, and the iron in my room didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, well maintained and equipped, pleasant staff.
Cons: There was nothing we did not like. What more is there to say?
Location: On main highway. Near Belfast. A picturesque area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsfield Ma

Nice hotel close to what I wanted to see and do.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: dThe staff was friendly and the hotel was close to the activities I wanted to see and do.
Cons: The bed was really high off the ground, I had a hard time getting onto to go to bed. The bed was really comfortable but hard to get into.
Location: We visited the shore line and Acadia National Park, visited near by beaches.
The room was clean and neat and was near the activities and places I wanted to see. It was quiet and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, MA

A well-run and clean motel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
This is a well-run, clean and comfortable motel. Pros: no carpet, clean and updated room and bathroom, very friendly and helpful reception people. Cons: none I could think of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hingham, MA

Quick Trip

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We needed a place to stay for a very quick overnight (12 hours). This hotel looks like it had been renovated recently. It was clean, up to date and easy to get in and out of in Belfast. The price was fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

Very clean.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Jack at the front desk was very nice. Extremely clean room and comfortable bed. Great price. We stayed there on our way to PEI.