Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lutz, fl

Perfect!

Posted May 23, 2017
This hotel was better than all the other places on our vacation week! Clean,fresh,perfect sheets! Nice young woman at desk!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for a night or two

Posted May 15, 2017
Rooms seem recently renovated and are very clean, neat and set-up well. Decent amenities for price with microwave, fridge and coffee maker in the room. Comfortable bed and plenty of places to park. Some rooms allow dogs for a small fee. I highly recommend it for a night or two if you are looking for a reasonably priced place to stay in Belfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kittery Point, ME

Very nice surprise

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I wasn't expecting much from a roadside motel but this motel FAR exceeded my expectations. It was modern, clean, comfortable and had t all the amenities I would expect from a fancier hotel. I liked it very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
What a cute, cozy, and above all CLEAN motel! Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean, comfortable, and well-equipped. Check-in and out were a bit of a challenge as the office is not open before 8 AM or after 9PM. Also, there is no breakfast or coffee at the motel, and nothing close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Nice clean room. Would stay here again. AaaaaaaaaaaaaaAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass.

Very comfortable and attractive. Easy location.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The motel was very close to downtown Bekfast. This is a beautiful little city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick ME

Sparkling clean. Quiet. Convenient to downtown.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
No food but who wants plastic anyhow? Less expensive than neighbors and far better in comfort, quiet, and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was good enough for a place to sleep. Not much nearby for food, and the iron in my room didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, well maintained and equipped, pleasant staff.
Cons: There was nothing we did not like. What more is there to say?
Location: On main highway. Near Belfast. A picturesque area.