Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tamworth NSW

Back Again

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Relaxed atmosphere with all amenities - comfort plus!
As always - comfortable with friendly staff. Restaurant menu is not expansive but there's something for everyone and the quality is GOOD.
3 out of 5
by Roni from East Gippsland

Not Happy.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Spa didn't work, shower head was more like a hose and vanity items had been partiallt used. Bed was comfy but room needed a dust. Wouldn't stay here again. Owner didnt care when told.
4 out of 5
by KAYE

Comfortable, quiet & convenient

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and convenient stay. We were lucky enough to get a great room rate. Also quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great, room was large with 2 q size beds, clean, well maintained gardens, quiet peaceful surroundings. Staff went over and above. The meals in the bistro/pub were a bit expensive, but nice. The continental breakfast is no longer available. The overall stay was exactly what we needed,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Well suited

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Wotif
The grounds are great and the location suited us well. The accomodation was ok, the restaurant was a bit old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always enjoy staying Camden valley inn.

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The lovely country views
Cons: Nothing
Always enjoy staying at this accommodation, The rooms are lovely and the beds are always comfortable. Camden Valley hotel next door has delicious meals (never had a bad meal).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: wedding facility belgenny farm
all excellent no problems nothing else to add except to say our stay was enjoyable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Ryde NSW

Good nights sleep except for noisey neighbours.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Comfortable bed. shower good except for loose soap holder.
Cons: Room starting to look a bit tired. Blown globe in bedside light.
Location: N/A just a bed for the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean& comfortable

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, great service. We were coming in late, they rang us to organise where and how to pick the key up when we got there along with a map on how to get to our room. Then we arrive to a Beautiful shower and great facilities in the room. But the best part was one of the most comfortablists bed we have slept on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bendigo

Good sized rooms close to Camden

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Value for money, comfortable spacious rooms, restaurant at affordable prices and good food.
Cons: N/a
Location: Close to Camden which is a beautiful village town feel about it.
There were five couples staying here attending a family funeral and this was an ideal venue for us to get together. The restaurant provided a great place for more family to join us the first night and was a positive place to get together. The motel was quite and very comfortable.