Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Wonderful staff, Very clean. Would definitely stay again. Will recommed to friends. The breakfast was excellent, staff were very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a wonderful night.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel had a nice feel and an awesome decor. Was a wonderful night sleep and woke to an amazing breakfast. Over all had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bella Vista AR

Hotel close to wedding venue

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Every thing about this hotel was great, location, clean, friendly & felt safe .
Location: Came in for a weekend wedding so we don't know to much about things to do. Its a beautiful location & looked like there was lots to do .
Hotel personnel was friendly, professional, the room was super clean, & spacious. We enjoyed the breakfast, compared to most breakfasts this one was AAA+++.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time in the Ozarks

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Staff was great and great location
Location: only about 3miles from Lake of the Ozarks
Room was clean, staff were polite and let us check-in early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pleasant staff, clean, convenient location. Beds very comfortable. Room clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not long enough stay

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great day will stay again great time great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson

A budget friendly option

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Location is awesome - near the lake, perched on the side of the hill with a lovely view of the woods in back. Ford & drink nearby.
Front desk staff worked hard to accommodate our room requests and did a great job. Lobby was open, airy and clean. It even smelled clean - very important to my Mom who has a sensitive smeller. The queen bed was hard and uncomfortable to me. My Mom had a king and had no issues. Breakfast was pretty sad actually. Hot food consisted of waffles which we did not try and thin egg sheets the size of a slice of toast piled up under a cake dome with some sausage. No bacon. :( Orange juice was only orange water. Otherwise an ok place to stay. Just bring your own breakfast and egg crate mattresses. Ha!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff, from housekeeping to our front desk, they all work hard to please our guests. We do not have a full kitchen, so therefore we try our best for our complimentary breakfast. Please come and visit us again the next time you are sight seeing in our lovely area. Sincerely, Cindy Lind, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrence Ks

Great stay at a great price.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything. Awesome stay!
Location: Ha Ha Tonka state park is amazing and close by.
The staff are polite and helpful. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The Price for the six of us was great. The breakfast was great, hot food and to go danish. The buffet was stocked well and they kept it full. The food was fresh and not dried out. The hotel made our stay a very pleasant one. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our staff strives to please each guest and it is nice to hear that they are appreciated. Look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Cindy Lind, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Was there for a conference at another location. Staff helped me find my way around the town with get directions. Desk staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Our staff strives to take good care of each and every one of our guests, so it is nice to hear that they are appreciated for their hard work. Hope to see you again next time that you are in our area for a conference. Sincerely, Cindy Lind, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room size.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Easy access to major highways and was close driving distance to Walmart and restraints.
Cons: Larger rooms. Staff and amenities were great!
Location: As I said, close to shopping, restraints and highways.
We had 4 people in our room and it just seemed a bit small like the room was long enough just not wide enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Cindy, Hotel Management
I do not know what room you stayed in but we do offer several different rooms and styles. We have an oversized room with two queen beds and a variety of suites. I would encourage to come and stay with us again and try one of these room types. Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Cindy Lind, General Manager