Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Clean comfortable and safe. Maid service was great. Soap and shampoo was provided but bring your own conditioner! Nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamela S from Divide, Co

Loved it!

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
We came to visit family; stayed 4 nights. Everything was lovely; terrific remodel job and great breakfast. Couldn't ask for anything more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: We like in-room microwave and refrigerator.
Location: We visited the Bridal Caves (neat but overpriced) and Ha Ha Tonka State Park (a real gem).
Quiet, convenient location for our purposes. We would have appreciated a microwave and refrigerator, as well as a sidewalk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaron from springfield

weekend

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was just updated. Great room for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

The Only Hotel in Camdenton

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Quality hotel, only major chain hotel in Camdenton itself. Very close to all Camdenton facilities, especially Walmart.
Cons: Awful shower experience. Water pressure too low. Water is extremely softened, hard to rinse off soap.
Location: Walmart across the street.
I stay here when I visit a family member in Camdenton. Staff is normally very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately hotel is currently under renovation (floors 1 and 3 are closed completely) which makes the customer laundry unavailable, and I rely on that. It appears that they have installed low flow shower heads since I was there last. Water pressure in shower was awful (although still great at sink). Had to huddle against wall under shower head to remain in water flow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Curtis from Overland park

Business trip

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Not near much but highway. Clean and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carla from Prairie Village, KS

Highly recommend!

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was excellent! The staff were attentive and professional. We love this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Nice surprise in small town.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: It is a chain hotel, and it maintained the standards of the chain, despite being in a small town where the local food chains did not meet standards.
Cons: The hotel was in the midst of renovations which made it difficult to take a nap during the day.
Location: The hotel is in a resort area. We visited during early February, so the resort type activities of boating, etc, were not available.
Stayed at this hotel when visiting a rural area for a funeral. The hotel was clean and pleasant. There was a winter storm while we were there, and the hotel was prepared, icing the driveway and entryway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin from Mansfield, TX

Great location for Bridal Cave and rooms were nice

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Pictures show rooms with old tube TV's and this made me a little nervous that the rooms would be old and not well kept, but they were newer rooms and the hotel was very clean! The staff were all very nice too! I would definitely stay there again. It's location so close to Bridal Cave makes it a perfect place to stay if visiting the cave in the morning! While speaking with the staff, I learned that they will be beginning a new renovation in January of 2015. I didn't feel like the rooms needed to be renovated but it will be even nicer after this is done!