Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis

Good hotel minimal driving to the Lake.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly, professional, and accommodating. Have stayed here before with same experience. Will stay here again.
Cons: Foot cover on the bed had light brown/rust colored smudge on it. Did not notice it until my wife pointed it out. Toilet could have been cleaner.
Location: 24 hour Wal-Mart across the street. 10 to 20 minutes away from parts of the Lake.
Great location in Camdenton. Great staff, good facility. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Clean hotel...........folks at the front desk weren't all that friendly..........not rude or anything but no Good Mornings here. Opted out of the breakfast...........was so so. Good rooms and good location.
5 out of 5
by Cindy from st.louis

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Changing my reservation at the last minute was not a problem. Requested a top floor room due to overhead noise at previous stay but this room has just as much noise and smelled of stale cigarettes, and was a connected room. Better off not making a special request. Overall was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will likely stay here again

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Prior to arrival, I had my concerns that the condition of this hotel could be any level, as this is the only hotel in the entire tiny, backwoods town other than the ridiculously overpriced resort by the lake. But I was very pleased to find it is not only clean, but up-to-date, modern, and quite comfortable! Although I had heard the front desk clerk tell another patron that the building was fully booked, I never heard a single peep from a rowdy neighbor, narry a door slam or even a loud talker in the hallway. The breakfast food was above average, and the cafe attendants there were superbly on top of cleanliness, keeping it fully stocked and plenty hot. I never saw a housekeeping cart in the halls, and they never bothered knocking on our door when we wanted privacy. The room itself was spacious, with a great fridge, small microwave, plenty of counter space and drawer space. The bathroom was clean, spotless, without even cracks in the caulk or mold in the grout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel, Clean, quiet, safe, easy parking

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Rooms very quiet and clean. Beds VERY comfortable. Breakfast excellent.
Cons: Nothing.
Stayed for a business trip. Easy access to hotel and beds and room were very clean and quiet. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brookhaven, Ms

Good stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Nice place to stay. Hotel friendly and courteous. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Kim from Troy, IL

Lake of the Ozarks

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
it was very relaxing which is why we went
3 out of 5
by Kahleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Traci from Branson

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it
5 out of 5
by Cindy from st.louis

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable