Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nonsmokers beware

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Very nice staff, great pool, good breakfast, quiet
Cons: Tell everyone that checks in that if they smoke in the room, they will be fined (and up the fine to $500)
Location: Beautiful area, was there on business so no time spent at the sights.
This is not the fault of the hotel, but of very inconsiderate smokers who despite the non-smoking policy, smoke in rooms. I checked into a room that a smoker must have just left. I think some smokers are naive in thinking that they can cover the smell with room spray or that others won't be able to tell. I was moved to a new room, and it too smelled of smoke (though not as bad). A nonsmoking hotel is a nonsmoking hotel, smokers out there. Unfortunately, I don't think they are asking smokers enough to pay $250 for smoking in the room, because that is not getting them clean enough. Great pool inside, good breakfast, but the breathing environment not so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, just what I needed

Posted Oct 12, 2017
clean and comfortable, great location, competitive pricing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Camdenton Sleep Inn

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very nice! Staff was very nice, breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Best hotel in the area. Clean, quiet and comfortable stay. Friendly and responsive staff. I'd stay here again if I return to the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you! We love to hear from our guests that they enjoyed their stay with us and want to return. Looking forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Cindy Lind, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Good location, clean, comfortable, and friendly.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly, quiet.
Location: Close to Camdenton so several restaurants nearby and a WalMart across the highway.
The location was convenient for my stay. Staff was always friendly. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LOMPOC CA

great occamodations, and location .

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: very clean, and friendly
Location: perfect. Privacy, yet close to stores, dining and pleasures.
great Accamodations, and location .easy access to pool, and even a work out room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Wonderful staff, Very clean. Would definitely stay again. Will recommed to friends. The breakfast was excellent, staff were very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a wonderful night.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel had a nice feel and an awesome decor. Was a wonderful night sleep and woke to an amazing breakfast. Over all had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bella Vista AR

Hotel close to wedding venue

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Every thing about this hotel was great, location, clean, friendly & felt safe .
Location: Came in for a weekend wedding so we don't know to much about things to do. Its a beautiful location & looked like there was lots to do .
Hotel personnel was friendly, professional, the room was super clean, & spacious. We enjoyed the breakfast, compared to most breakfasts this one was AAA+++.
5 out of 5
by Lynne

Great Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay - rooms where nice and clean. the shower was amazing with water pressure..would stay again!