Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yu

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Was at this hotel two years ago and again recently I find it has improved since. Cleanliness is better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Hotel at a Great Location !

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Bathroom, Cleanliness, Bed, View, Location, Carpark
Cons: WiFi in the rooms
Location: 2 waterfalls - Robinson & Parit are nearby. Other highly rated restaurants are nearby too.
Everything was great except the weak WiFi in the rooms. The WiFi at the lobby/reception area was good though. Overall 8.5/10 !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Nice hotel and very comfortably, recommended to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Nice room & surroundings. Friendly staff. Great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perak

Nice and comfy room

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Very comfy room with green scenery. My suggestion the cafe should serve more variety of food for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to park

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Breakfast menu sud be upgraded wth more varities esp breads n salads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sg

Impressive

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Stayed with my parents for one nite.nearby restaurants n parking not a hassle.staff are very helpful during checkin...simply impressive..will come back for sure..well done management.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Century Pines Resort, Cameron Highlands.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable. the room was spacious and the interior was amazing.
Cons: Please improve the cleaning service of the room, especially the bathroom
Location: nearby markets are a good place to roam around along with some great spots to eat nice food.
My stay in this hotel was quite small. I checked-in around 6:30 pm and i believe 6 hours is more than enough to make-up and clean the room according to the basic requirements. Now, when i entered the room the first thing i noticed was that the basin and the flush in the washroom were not clean at all. Secondly, i was sitting on the study table and i found a half-eaten corn inside the drawer which was there since quite some time i guess. so overall, the cleanliness was not good at all. The comfort, on the other hand, was very good though. but they strictly need to do something about their cleaning staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Starbucks, steamboat, stores, banks all is just a walking distance from this hotel, which i find it very convenient. The hotel area very peaceful n not crowded. Tapah route will be the best route to go here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala lumpur

Average hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
2.5 out of 5 stars. My room 405 with smelly toilet, very poor wifi connections and tv receptions instead using cable channels.