Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Good and convenient place to stay in Camroon highlands
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Place for comfort and relaxation

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet location and comfortable room, good for us to enjoy the view of the greens and the natural cool air.
3 out of 5
by Kim Hoe from KUL

First time staying in De' La Ferns

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The shower was not functioning properly. The water will stop flowing after about 1/2 minute and you have to switch off the tap and on it again.
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Kuala Lumpur

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for local sightseeing. Hotel a little dated but quaint.
4 out of 5
by Ida from Bangi

Hotel De La Ferns, destinasi percutian anda

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Keseluruhan memuaskan, check in yang pantas. Housekeeping service yang baik dan cepat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uxbridge. London

nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
I stayed for 2 nights one of the staff made me very angry as he accused me of a being a thief and stealing one of their very old towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it's good. But the wifi was not stable, in rooms as well as at public areas. I was told due to bottleneck of teleco bandwidth during weekends. But some restaurants at the same period were good. The hotel could practise not changing bedsheets and towels etc. to save the environment, as many other hotels have nowadays.
4 out of 5
by Rohan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Su Yin from Singapore

Will visit again

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel conveniently located in between Tanah Rata main area and Brinchang. Great if you are looking for a clean peaceful spot to stay in while exploring Cameron. Staff is professional and yet it felt very personal. WiFi is free but inconsistent, however that is the case with internet connection in Cameron. Room does not have air conditioning but does get chilly at night. Bathroom is of good size and shower pressure is good, water temperature is stable. There's a restaurant next to the hotel but the food is a can-do-without unless starving quality. Overall an absolutely pleasant stay away from the brinchang craziness and jams. Thumbs up.