Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2018
Very clean. Staff helpful Veey pet friendly Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wanted was a one night stay it was OK

Posted Oct 15, 2018 on Hotels
It was a place to stay the night that is all I wanted. The staff was okay, the room was acceptable but some minor things need to be updated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.....

Posted Sep 28, 2018 on Hotels
This was the nastiest hotel I have ever seen. Stained carpets, stained bedding, blood and sweat stains on pillows, damages in the bathroom, safety rails on second floor rusted out and more. Will never stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied in Cameron.

Posted Sep 27, 2018 on Hotels
Property needs some upkeep. Toilets need to be updated. So low. Hard for elderly to get up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Clean but needs an update.

Posted Jul 6, 2018
Pros: I had a place to sleep.
Cons: Needs a makeover today!
The room was clean but stuck in the 80's. The AC functioned on high so bring extra blankets. It was sufficient if you need to sleep and run.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted Jun 25, 2018 on Hotels
Motorcyclist would love to stay here. He had me put my Goldwing under the balcony to keep it safe and dry. The beds were awesome. Everything else you would expect from a eco-lodge
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 25, 2018
My husband and I got at hotel around 11am. We where tired after traveling all day. We expected our room to be cleaned. When we pulled back sheets we crawled in went to bed. Notice when we woke up how dirty sheets where. We had blood on our pillows and sheets that was dried from the other people. Do not stay at this hotel.very very disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Improvements needed

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
The people were very friendly and helpful. The room needs some updating and general maintenance done. The main sink was clogged and the shower head was repaired with duck tape.