Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel has the same heaterwe slept almost inthestre

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: the heaters have to be separate for each room
Location: perfect
this hotel is good but when we arrived jan 3 , it was cold but not much and they had the heaters on and they were not separated so the entire building has the same temperature they suggested to open the window so we did and honestly we slept like we were sleeping in the street, still warm and the noise was very loud , due to this they gave us complimentary breakfast , breakfast was ok very basic but was free otherwise I wouldn't buy was around 20 euros per person, parking is very very narrow and full of columns everywhere
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean, parking was on site for 15 Euros per day.
Cons: No safe in the room.
Location: Close to City of the Arts and Sciences (fabulous architecture) and to hop on and off bus stop.
Good quality hotel with very good staff. Close to the City of the Arts and Sciences.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
great travel opportunity from hotel to get about fair price for food and drink great team of people
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Excellent customer attention by staff. Pleasant attitude from everyone at the hotel. Restaurant is a nice feature to have and we used it frequently at night time. Good location with pup luv transportation in front of hotel. Close to the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time in Valencia

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
I had booked a single room with 2 beds. After checking in, I realized I was assigned a one bedroom with 1 queen. The staff was quick in responding and immediately corrected the issue. Friendly staff, great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Great stay, comfortable and clean room with excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

Great location

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Well received. Well trained staff. Very helpful. Cooperated beyond all expectations with our next city needs
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Great Stay

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are a little small but otherwise clean and comfortable. Bus stop is right next to the hotel so easy to get into the old part of town. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by gerardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels