Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Nice hotel but SPA was not available

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Good room and design. Clean but no SPA nor fitness to be used.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Absolutely wonderful hotel unfortunately problem with noisy air conditioning so we had to switch it off. We asked to move room but no response
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Great location, friendly staff. Very clean. Bar and food were great. Great patio area to relax and enjoy cocktails
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and great location

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Pros: breakfast and pillows
Cons: make doors close slower
Location: next to city of arts and malls
Good experience, big rooms, comfortable beds. Amazing breakfast You can hear doors closing from the room and a bit of the noise from other rooms but nothing that will affect the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Amazing hotel, great service the staf

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Amazing staff, hotel was amazing , staff were really helpful and nice and the area was right next to the shopping mall and all tourist attractions. They even helped us call cabs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude reception

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
The gentleman in the reception when I arrived was extremely rude and I think it had a great impact on my rating of this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portsmouth

Great edge of city location.

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Great for visiting oceanography centre, walking through park to the city and you can also walk to the beach or hop on the metro. Spa is an extra cost at €18 (need a swim cap too) - but recommended! Cafe for breakfast just outside hotel and eateries nearby for dinner too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
Accommodated my early check in with ease.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Nice hotel Comfortable room, although could hear some noise from trafic as window didn't shut properly. No kettle , or tea or coffee making facility in room . Very comfortable bed and pillows