Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Beds

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Told the staff the select comfort wasn't working. Got up the next morning and couldnt move. Two trips to the Chiropractor in Hershey later and am now begining to walk but still in a lot of pain
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Jeff S, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back and for the opportunity to serve you. I apologize that you did not enjoy the bedding, we certainly understand that this is a critical part of your stay. We will certainly have our maintenance team do a thorough check of this bed to make sure it is operating properly. Again please accept my apologies and hopefully we will have another chance to serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Good staff, but too noisy

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Disappointed with closet, doors didn't open all the way. No in room safe. Noise level was terrible. Doors banging and people running in halls and stairs til 2 am then started again at 6 am. Front desk staff efficient and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherrie

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The desk clerk was very cheerful and helpful. The accommodations were lovely. We enjoyed our stay very much.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kymberly from Pittsburgh, PA

Poor service for hotels.com customers

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a king sleep number bed through Hotels.com. Received a handicapped room, no sleep number bed, no vanity or table in the bathroom to put my toiletries on. I can handle the handicapped room, but....I was told I could only have a "run of the house" room...meaning the least desirable room because I booked through hotels.com. This is not the first time I've been told this. I book here here convenience, easy to track reservations, love the map feature to find lodging near a specific address, etc. not bottom barrel pricing so I think hotels.com has some work to do with partner hotels. They should be thankful for your customers...not treat them like second class citizens. Poor cleaning crew-after a long day or driving, pull the sheets back to reveal blood and brown smudges on the sheets. Bright red blood indicating the sheet were never changed after the last guest left. Took the hotel 3 trips to bring the correct sheets to remake the bed. Glad my meeting location has changed for next year!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. I am sorry that we did not exceed your expectations during your visit. It is our goal to insure all our guests have a pleasant experience no matter the method of booking. I have addressed your comments with the front desk and housekeeping departments and we are certainly focused on improving these areas including our response when issues may arise. Again please accept my apologies for the entire staff and we will work hard on improvement, I am hopeful we will have another opportunity to serve you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern New England

Decent Place in Camp Hill

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Location and the sleep comfort bed.
Cons: Entire property needs updating. It just looks kind of old and tired.
This property is fine but somewhat dated. It was a clean, comfortable place to stay in Camp Hill while visiting our relatives there. Most other properties are farther away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lambros

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Switched Rooms

Posted Sep 7, 2015
First room when I checked in and stayed through night one was unacceptable. Water damage, room deodorizer - awful room and experience. Switched rooms on day two was slightly better but still below acceptable standards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2015 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from Havre de Grace, MD

Hershey Lacrosse Tournament

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay, short but sweet!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARY JANE from Frederick, MD

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel did not have a nice appeal at the entrance receptionist area, carpet at the hallway is old needs update, the food I ordered at the dining restaurant pork chop was hard and not cooked well that the waitress did not charge me at the check.