Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean. Near all my destinations

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very friendly staff. From top to bottom. Clean environment. Nicely remodeled, only need to upgrade shower assembly. Left some items in the room when I left. They were very helpful and returned everything to me at no cost. Thank-you very much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
THIS IS A CONVENIENTLY LOCATED HOTEL THAT IS WAY OVER PRICED FOR THE TYPE OF HOTEL IT IS. THERE ARE CERTAINLY SOME CONVENIENCES LIKE PARKING, BUT NO BELL CAP OR ROOM SERVICE OR OTHER AMENITIES ONE WOULD EXPECT FOR THIS PRICE. HOTEL COFFEE POT HAD ALL DECAF IN ALL 3 COFFEE ENVELOPES FOR INSTANCE. BATHROOM IS SKIMPY AND SO SO.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Some pros and cons..

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The air conditioner sounded like a jack hammer when turned on, so we couldn't really use it (due to noise), therefore it was pretty warm in the room. Everything appeared to look clean, but I'm not convinced the bathroom was properly clean as there was hair everywhere and the used soap bar from the previous guest did not get discarded..finally, the sleep number bed was okay, but if you don't know how to work one, it's stiff and uncomfortable to sleep on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Hotel is old and needs an update

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room setup was nice
Cons: Replace the clock radio with something more modern and remodel the bathroom.
Hotel is old and rooms need to be updated. Bathroom was very small. The sink extended half way down the length of the tub. The exhaust fan sounded like it was going to fly out of the ceiling. Paint was chipping from the ceiling above the bathtub. There was an old clock radio that was to big for the nightstand.
1 out of 5
by kenneth from dayton, ohio

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
The beds mattresses sloped to the center. The sleep no device only worked on one bed. The shower spewed water out into the antiquated bathroom. The toilet seat was undersized?? The desk personnel were delightful!! Go figure?
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
While we are happy to hear you found our staff delightful, we regret to hear about the disappointments you faced with your bed and room. We understand how important a comfortable and clean room is with fully functional amenities. Your feedback will be shared with our housekeeping and maintenance staff so corrective action can be taken. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience.
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Beds

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Told the staff the select comfort wasn't working. Got up the next morning and couldnt move. Two trips to the Chiropractor in Hershey later and am now begining to walk but still in a lot of pain
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by Jeff S, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back and for the opportunity to serve you. I apologize that you did not enjoy the bedding, we certainly understand that this is a critical part of your stay. We will certainly have our maintenance team do a thorough check of this bed to make sure it is operating properly. Again please accept my apologies and hopefully we will have another chance to serve you in the future.
1 out of 5
by Robert L.

Disappointing experience

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Orbitz
I was very disappointed in the room as it was not what I would expect from a Radisson. I was told I was in a newly renovated room. The only renovation that I could find was a new carpet. Here's what was left untouched from years of use. Rust on the bathroom light fixture, laminate peeling from furniture, unpainted and marked up trim, old and uncomfortable sleep number mattresses, old closet doors which barely opened enough to get things in and out. This was not even close to the Radisson standard that I have seen over the years and I would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie D from Guadalajara

En general bien

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel cómodo, en la recepción son muy rápidos. El desayuno no es bueno, no hay muchas opciones.