Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Internet, small bathroom

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet Bathroom size
I had to go to the Starbucks to get Internet. There was no Internet service anywhere in the hotel. They gave me a wi-fi booster, but it did not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. We are fortunate to be located in a wonderful area surrounded by a lot of restaurants and entertainment all within walking distance. It’s wonderful to hear that you are happy about this. We understand the importance of a reliable and fast connection, and we are sorry to hear that our internet service was not up to its best state at that time. Also, we are saddened to know that the bathroom was smaller than anticipated at that time. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functional

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Not bad. Serviceable. Staff mostly friendly. A few made me feel like I was bothering them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Fast check-in, clean, good food and just an overall good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Close to Lemoyne downtown area and Harrisburg.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious with king size bed and was in clean shape.
Cons: Make my dirty martini less dirty. Little too much olive juice. Other than that all was excellent.
Location: Head down to the river front for bars and activity or shop in Lemoyne main part of town.
Room was very nice for the price of $100. Bar area was busy with people and they served appetizers. I like the location of the hotel in proximity to downtown Lemoyne and the river for bars and restaurants. This is the second time I have stayed there in 2 years and consistent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicestershire UK

Noisy

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: No a lot
Cons: Sound proof the ballroom or not use the rooms immediately above when they have functions.
The stay was spoilt because on the second night there was a function in the ballroom below our room and the music was so loud we couldn't hear our tv. I complained twice and asked to be moved but all the harassed receptionist could offer was not to charge me for the ruined night. However when she discovered I had prepaid through Expedia she said she couldn't credit the cost but could offer 2 complementary breakfasts. Unfortunately the breakfast was poor with the hot food only warm. Also the quilt had a bad stain, not what I would expect from a Radisson hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the excessive noise from the event. Your feedback helps us proactively plan the placement of our guests to prevent situations such as this in the future. We will certainly work to improve our services to make our guests stay more enjoyable such as luggage assistance and breakfast buffet. I appreciate your feedback, it aids us in constant improvement. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Radisson

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Fast reservations, quick check in, friendly staff, nice room, very easy access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I asked for extra towels because we were one short and we never received them. The check in wait time was very long. The room was not very clean. Plus no fridge for the amount paid for the room was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Enjoyed my stay the,staff was nice and attentive.. The food was great and,hotel is conveniently located to downtown Harrisburg
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Disappointed

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Stayed there before and like it. But this time they had no king beds and the room we had was on the lower floor in the back. They really need to update those rooms and clean them better. The shower curtain had mold and the room had an odd smell. The vent in the bathroom was really loud and only one light in the room worked. Won't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review and for your continued patronage. We are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations during your recent stay due to the condition and cleanliness of your room. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again from now on. We still look forward to seeing you again in any of our Radisson hotels in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Was very disappointed in the hotel. Staff was friendly though.