Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great homely stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great clean friendly place and def. military friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good value for money

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Location is safe but uninteresting. Room decor and facilities were good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Great Bed

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Great restaurants nearby
Loved the sleep number bed. Room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The fan wouldn't shut off on the air conditioner/heater, no matter if I turned it off or just down. Was supposed to get a wake up call and didn't. Overall, a little above average.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice enough for the price.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was convenient and clean.
Cons: Please see my paragraph about my experience.
Location: We attended the RV show in Hershey, and this hotel was not too far a drive from the event.
I'd reserved a king room, and when we checked in all they had was a room with two double beds. Our room was on the second floor and there is no elevator in the hotel. No elevator, how is that legal? The air conditioner didn't cool the room adequately even though we set it at 66 degrees. The bed was supposed to be a sleep number bed, but I didn't hear or feel it change when I used the remote. There weren't enough outlets available - 2 people each with a phone and iPad and cpap that all need to be plugged in. The bathroom was disappointing - lightbulbs burned out, toilet seat was loose, and no grab bar for the tub/shower. I expected a better experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to city center

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: room, with great mattress
room was great, mattress sleep number, was fantastic, bathroom needs updating. carpets in corridor common area are horrible and dirty, with smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Jeff s, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we strive to make all our guests visit with us a positive experience. I will certainly discuss your comments with our carpet cleaning service which is here weekly to make sure they are addressing your comment. thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeanne from Chicago

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
I and some others I heard were surprised and disappointed that we did not know ahead of time that there was no elevator. The tub had no place to hold the soap or shampoo bottle, much less anything to grab on to. Nor was there a refrigerator.
1 out of 5
by robert

Animal smells

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Poor smell of animals and dog or cat urine
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear that you were not happy with your recent stay due to the odor of your room. We will make sure to speak with the head of housekeeping to ensure all guest rooms are being cleaned properly and that all of our guests are being taken care of.
3 out of 5
by lacharn from Baltimore md

Needs more updating

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
When I got there I asked to be put in the renovated section the first room the walls was peeling the second room the bathroom was very outdated light fixtures and electric sockets was old and Rusty
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Everett

Two Star Stretch

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Billed as "high end", this hotel was disappointing. The postage stamp bathroom with a semi-attempt at updating, no fridge or microwave, and Sleep Number beds with no option for others left much to be desired. I have stayed at 2 Star hotels with better facilities and better amenities.