Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NEEDS WORK

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: THE VALUE
Cons: PAINTING AND LIGHT REPAIRS
Location: GOOD FOR AIR BASE AND LIGHT RAIL
FOR THE MONEY IT WAS OK. IT NEEDS ALOT OF FINE TUNING TO MAKE IT RECOMMENDABLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs to be updated but overall comfy and clean!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Not a bad place to stay and it is close to 495 and some fast food and delivery places.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Broken shower faucet so no shower

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Called front desk to tell them no services and they still came and serviced the room anyway. Then when I call to tell front desk about the shower faucet they didn't come to check or call back to fix the problem or give me the opinion of another room. Poor customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Good motel for the money

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Everything is conveniently located.
Cons: The breakfast could have more variety food, boiled eggs or waffles. They have oatmeal that is just sticky stuff.
Location: Nationals Baseball Park is 6 stops on the Branch Ave Metro that is mile from motel. Across the street from Andrews AFB Pool with life guard
Always stay here while in DC. A mile from Branch Ave Metro with bus service right outside door. Across the street from Andrews AFB. Has a clean but cold pool during the summer with a life guard on duty. We take metro into Nationals Park on Green Line and don't have to change trains.
2 out of 5
by julio from Atlanta

worth what you pay

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
nice place to spend the night
3 out of 5
by Dennis

The bathroom needs to be remodeled that place will

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
I had to use three different keys to get into my room the TV was old and fuzzy not a very good picture The bathroom needs to be remodeled that place will be my last choice if I ever have to stay there again
4 out of 5
by Weimin

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was convinent and served our purpose for a place to sleep to meet friends in National Harbor.
4 out of 5
by Julio

good for me

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Was good, I Will come back to this hotel at future
1 out of 5
by Davon

Worst of the worst

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible. If your about to book or have booked, Cancel it now. I've been too many hotels and this is the worst of the worst. Everything was dirty. The non-smoking smelt like smoke. The sales associates have no respect and will not accommodating at all. Do not stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room had mold smell.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Needed more than 2 pillows could not get them No decaf coffee Oatmeal was too thick