Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Broken shower faucet so no shower

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Called front desk to tell them no services and they still came and serviced the room anyway. Then when I call to tell front desk about the shower faucet they didn't come to check or call back to fix the problem or give me the opinion of another room. Poor customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Good motel for the money

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Everything is conveniently located.
Cons: The breakfast could have more variety food, boiled eggs or waffles. They have oatmeal that is just sticky stuff.
Location: Nationals Baseball Park is 6 stops on the Branch Ave Metro that is mile from motel. Across the street from Andrews AFB Pool with life guard
Always stay here while in DC. A mile from Branch Ave Metro with bus service right outside door. Across the street from Andrews AFB. Has a clean but cold pool during the summer with a life guard on duty. We take metro into Nationals Park on Green Line and don't have to change trains.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room had mold smell.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Needed more than 2 pillows could not get them No decaf coffee Oatmeal was too thick
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Cheap, scary, smelly

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Could barely sleep the entire night, the room smelled so bad. Couldn't open the door cause the neighborhood's also bad. Old, musty, stinky smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Unsatisfied

Posted May 15, 2017
First off i was charged for 3 nights when i only booked the room for 2. Secondly, during my stay i was woken up out of my sleep because i kept itching. Only to find out that i was getting bit by bed bugs. I told the staff and they treated me terrible. I want my money refunded and or to be compensated for my stress. Overall i am not satisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Prakash

Good place

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
I would have given a 5/5.The door lock did not work properly in our room and we did not have anyone to fix it since it was night. There wasn't an alternate room available for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWESOME

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
I WAS COMFORTABLE THE ROOM WAS CLEAN.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad allergy. Hotel insisted to clean room daily.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
For unknown reason, I got serious allergy, particularly on my face and feet. I suspect it was because of the detergent they use to wash the towel and linen. I prefer that nobody enters my room while I stay. After informing them multiple time, the cleaning lady still show up daily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Fun

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was great for night out.