Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

DC Hotel Stay

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Simple and affordable. Not really a bells and whistles kind of place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

NEVER LEAVE SOMETHING

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: rates are to high
I left two small items at this hotel. I call the same day I check out and of course they didn't fine them and house was going for the day. left infor . for someone to call me back the next day and NO one call I have to call back. I was told that someone would check and call me back. Here again the two items were not found. This was my 1st time staying at this hotel and more likely it will be the last time.Nor just because of the two items but I had to call for house keeping to come an clean my rm after I was gone for three hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington WV

Nice hotel near Fedex field

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice stay. AC wasn't real cool but ok. Only issue was entirely too many VA Tech fans staying in this hotel for my liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SOUTHINGTON, OHIO

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO BASE

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: LOVE THE OUSTIDE BLUE UPLIGHTING
Cons: WOULD HAVE LIKE TO SEE A POOL OR HOT TUB
Location: WORKED AT JBAB AND THIS HOTEL WAS NICE AND CLOSE BY
GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM THE WELCOME FROM THE STAFF TOP THE BREAKFAST FOOD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Pleasant hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Perfect hotel near Washington with included breakfast ( very good), parking and decent size swimming pool to enjoy after all day walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Couldn't have asked for a better stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Comfy bed, water saving shower head, quiet hours and best of all-- pumpkin spice creamer at breakfast, in July! That just made my day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Great hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2017
We stayed for two nights. Check in was very easy and the staff were very friendly. The room was super clean and looked as if it had just been redone. The bathroom was updated as well. There is a nice pool that my son swam innfor hours with plenty of towels and seating. The breakfast was very good and had many choices. The staff at breakfast were a bit unfriendly
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by lori

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
everything here was as expected...but did not love the immediate surrounding area as far as retail and dining options