Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Hotel is what it is.. the room was decent. carpeting could use an update or a good cleaning at the least. No a horrible experience tho..just a little smoky. Breakfast was really good and staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Hokies

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Staff friendly. We had to move our room because it reeked of smoke, they gave us another room immediately. The breakfast buffet was very nice except for the eggs, they were bad. The staff at breakfast were Johnny on the spot, so. Ice and making sure everything was plentiful.
3 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Disappointed!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Absolutely NOTHING!!
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: This place is a total dump! I have stayed in better Hotels in third world countries.
Upon arrival the check in went well. Once assigned a room it became a real pain. One of the two elevator was out of order, the other bounced and seem to slip once the doors open. The hall way carpet was filthy and seem to be torn on different places, basically the hotel looked rundown. Once in the room it didn't get any better, no cold water!!. Water was hot on coldest setting to boiling hot on any other setting (took and hour to take a towel shower), Notified front desk and was giving runaround and excuses for 4 of my 8 days there. I did not checked out due to the fact of the rule of "no refund", so I was stuck! The counter employees try and did leave work orders for maintenance to no avail. Basically there was nothing "Quality" about this quality inn.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda S

Great

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
I will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel Stay in Maryland Ever

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: The hotel will need to be renovated to todays standards for that area!
Location: I did not find anything local to do!
The first problem that we encountered was when we arrived at the hotel, the clerk said he did not have our reservations, nor did the clerk seem to know how to look up the reservation by name. The next experience that was terrible is that we were put in a smokers room and I specifically ask for a non-smokers room. I think this rates as one of the worst stays at any hotel chain. I do not recommend any one to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Chenika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Guillermo

Free Breakfast is Always A Good thing

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The accommodations were decent and the breakfast was nice as well. Free breakfast is always a good thing.
2 out of 5
by Wilbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go there

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
When I finally get to the front desk after coming from the parking lot. I get the room and walk to the door and yhe the door was wide open so I called the front desk and asked for another room cause I wasn't going into an unlocked room