Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel Stay in Maryland Ever

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: The hotel will need to be renovated to todays standards for that area!
Location: I did not find anything local to do!
The first problem that we encountered was when we arrived at the hotel, the clerk said he did not have our reservations, nor did the clerk seem to know how to look up the reservation by name. The next experience that was terrible is that we were put in a smokers room and I specifically ask for a non-smokers room. I think this rates as one of the worst stays at any hotel chain. I do not recommend any one to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by KOZ from Istanbul

By far not a good choice

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed over night. Hardly spent time in the room.. People at check in desk was not friendly at all.. Over all hotel is very old and not maintained. Across from the base felt like a prison.. Could wait to get out.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
My stay there wasn't bad or good. I was there for a night. The sheets had a cigarette burn hole in the sheet. I was on the non smoking side but OK. Also remote didn't work. I didn't bother calling room service for that. But it was fine I guess. I just don't think it was worth $100+ dollars. It was more like a motel visit than a hotel visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs and expectations met

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for the inauguration. It was the cheapest we could find near a subway stop. It was further from the subway than we realized so we used the bus and taxi ($10 + tip). This is a cheap hotel that met our needs for a few nights. The bathroom was clean and the room was clean. The furniture was old and worn but seemed clean. The bed was hard and sheets thin with a stiff musty comforter. The breakfast in the morning was decent. There was no fruit (apples, bananas, etc...). There's not much in the area of the hotel. McDonald's, Dunkin Donuts, and family dollar were the highlights. If you have a cheap hotel fettish or you need a place to crash because you are falling asleep behind the wheel of your car you will love this place. This isn't a place to bring your family or spend your honeymoon. I hope this review helped.
5 out of 5
by Terrance

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great. The Elevator are old and needs to be replaced. Scare at times. Especially the Elevator to the left from the first floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The great didn't work there linen was hard and the alarm clock didn't work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels