Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WALNUT CREEK, CA

stinky rooms

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!!!!!!!
Cons: CLEAN THESE ROOMS!!!
Location: DON'T STAY IN THIS PLACE!
I booked a none smoking room, when I checked in, I got a none smoking room, but the room has very very strong smoking smell, I changed the room, same very stinky. The funny think is both the rooms have a none smoking sign on their doors. It was too late, we have no other place to go, we slept one night then checked out. I booked 4 nights. very terrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pick another motel!

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
First, I asked for a non-smoking room and was told "yes, it's non-smoking"...the entire room reeks of smoke and there's ashtrays everywhere...yeah, non-smoking I can tell. Then there's a bizarre towel shortage- where everyday we go less and less towels. Today my husband and I get to share 1 towel between us- and they're not exactly luxuriously thick towels. There's also stains on the blankets, comforters, AND sheets...a hole in the bathroom door that's been spackled and left...and when you turn the light on in the bathroom it's this rather surreal/horror movie flickering and grinding noise as the fan turns on. It's convenient to D.C.- so that's something. There's also plenty around the hotel- like gas and food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
It's okay to stay here. The staff was friendly yet the amenities needed upgrades. They had strange people on the property. I believe they need a tighter security.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lolita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by David

Worse EVER.

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was terrible. Needless to say, I will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by David Hampton from 5151 Maxwell Drive, Camp Springs, MD.

Worse experience thus far, NEVER stay at this mote

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Worse experience EVER. Old molded coffee in the coffee maker, front desk clerk with nasty disrespectful attitude. Do yourself a favor and sleep in your car.
3 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Cheap, clean, safe and convenient are always my hope. Well it was safe & convenient. The 1st room I was given looked like people were still using it! Quicky went back to the office, I was given another room however "cleaning " is not something fully understood, ok the towels and sheets get changed but that's about it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

AVERAGE

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nothing to bad and nothing to good . Just average
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond va

Central point of everything

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Missing smoke alarm, room smelled like smoke ( non smoking room) sheets and comforter had cigarette burn holes. Air conditioner wasn't that good felt hot on the lowest setting. No signal for phone. Bathroom light didn't want to work half of the time.