Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Great staff, Beds horrible

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We had exceptional service from the staff during our stay. Good recommendations for eating, always smiling and professional. The breakfast is hearty and the sausage gravy was tasty. The rooms were clean as was the facility. The only reason I won't recommend is that the beds were hard as concrete. Both mornings I woke up with a backache as did my fiance. In our exchanges with other guests, we found out that was the common complaint. All of the other stuff is for naught when you can't get a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellen, rooms were quiet and clean breakfast was very good. Easy check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't return...

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room had weird smell, towels and linens also smelled like ammonia or too much bleach, something. The air conditioner was so loud it woke me up in the night/sounding like a muffled plane taking off. While staff was overly friendly, they were less than helpful. For a few dollars more, the Days Inn across the street is much nicer.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel stay was great it's hotels.com I'm not happy with there's always a problem you guys never get the pet room straight you charge my car when I wanted to pay cash you offer all these three nights but whenever I book wherever I book doesn't qualify ridiculous
3 out of 5
by Sabrina

Unhappy

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stay FAR AWAY from the day shift manager. She is a grouch. I will never stay at this hotel again. She was super pushy and rude on the phone with us. We had a preapproved late check out at 11:30p and she called us right at 11:00a on the dot and grilled us with questions on what we were doing, that this is not approved.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Great

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was great"
4 out of 5
by Gayle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, the staff was helpful. The only thing was the TV was very poor quality, the TVs were high def but the picture was like afrom the 50s, very grainy and poor quality. Although it was close to other others there is nothing at Camp Verde.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anndee

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel under renovation. Rooms are not big Charging extra to have Microwave and Fridge. Zacuzi water not heated. Brackfast room is small. Staff unfriendly specially in Brackfast area. Carpets are stained with paint. They rent rooms were paint is fresh and smells. Curtains are torn out.