Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff. Nice calm area.
Cons: Some of the rooms are in another block and you have to go one stair up with your luggage.
The hotel location is quite nice, but the area is outside Venice and needs commuting. Public transportation is not available in late evening, so if you plan to visit Venice, the location is not quite practical. Though the hotel is cheaper than those in Venice, you have to add the cost of commuting which will reach around 40 Euros per trip by taxi. Upon arrival, we had a miscommunication and at first we were informed that our reservation is not valid, but then this was sorted out. Make sure to leave anything precious inside the safe in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Diletta , Hotel Management
We are really happy that the stay in our hotel was comfortable. We regret that it was the uncomfortable train ride and times of our means, but we are always ready to solve all the problems and needs of our customers. Our rooms are very safe and the safes equally, never disappeared nothing indeed! Best regards The staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Excellent all round.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Enjoyed every minute. Hotel location staff all perfect. Would highly recommend to one and all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alès (Gard)

Hôtel accueillant, bien situé (à 500 m de la gare)

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: L'accueil, le confort, la situation.
Location: Près d'une route de grand passage diurne, mais suffisamment en retrait. Quartier tranquille
500 m de la gare ferroviaire ; pratique pour se rendre à Venezia (en 45'). L'hôtel délivre même les billets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmantes Landhotel in optimaler Lage

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Eine sehr schöne Osterwoche! Zimmer klein aber gemütlich, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, leckeres Frühstück! Geräumiger, umzäunter Parkplatz. Das nette Hotel liegt in einem kleineren Ort am Land mit Geschäften, Bank usw. Fünf Gehminuten zum Bahnhof, 35 Minuten Bahnfahrt nach Venedig! Mit dem PKW erreicht man außerdem bequem Padua, die Riviera della Brenta, die Colli Euganei und Chioggia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

서비스 좋고 베네치아 이동하기 괜찮으나 객실이 좁음.

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
직원 친절도, 서비스 등은 만족. 4인 가족이 사용하기에는 방이 좀 좁아서 불편했네요. 테이블도 없고 방에서 차 한잔 마시기에도 힘들어요. 기차역이 가까워서 베네치아 이동은 괜찮아요.
5 out of 5
by Jakub

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alfredo Horacio from Madrid

Ambiente campestre, relajante y familiar.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio y el trato con el huésped amable, detallista y cariñoso. Llegamos en la noche y nos bajamos en la estación del tren anterior a la que correspondía y no habían taxis con lo que llamamos al hotel y el propio dueño vino a buscarnos para llevarnos al hotel. Las recepcionistas sobre todo Erika muy atentas y diligentes para solucionar cualquier problema. El restaurante anexo es excelente tanto en calidad como en servicio y precios. La fiesta de año nuevo muy buena con música y cotillón. Por decir algo negativo que está en un pueblo muy pequeño con pocos servicios sobre todo de transporte, el tren a Venecia pasa cada hora y está 10 min del hotel. Recomiendo tener coche o alquilar uno para recorrer toda la Riviera del Brenta y visitar Padua.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Hotel was excellent value for money. Staff are great very helpful, hotel very clean and tidy. Food in restaurant is high standard just difficult to get there. The train stop outside the hotel is casello 8, from Venice. But overall would probably get a hotel closer to Venice next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cassino

Uno dei migliori alberghi in cui ho soggiornato

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Tutto, struttura, staff, colazione e posizione.
Location: Ottima la posizione sia per visitare Venezia (stazione ferroviaria a circa 300m dall'albergo, e 40 minuti di treno per Venezia S.Lucia), sia per visit
Albergo molto carino, un casale ben ristrutturato, tutto molto curato. Camera molto confortevole e luminosa. Personale gentilissimo e sempre disponibile. Abbondante e varia la colazione. Ottima la posizione sia per visitare Venezia (stazione ferroviaria a circa 300m dall'albergo, e 40 minuti di treno per Venezia S.Lucia), sia per visitare le meravigliose ville del Brenta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Don't stay anywhere else!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2015
What a gem!!!! My daughter and I spent four nights here after reading all the excellent reviews. It didn't disappoint. Rooms are spotlessly clean. And I mean not a speck of dirt. Anywhere. The staff are incredibly helpful despite the language difference. You can purchase train tickets to Venice at the hotel, which we did each day. We also hired their bikes for only 5 Euro each and cycled to nearby quaint villages. The breakfast is simply lovely. Cold meats and cheeses plus a selection of fresh breads and cakes made by the hotel staff. Espresso coffees made to order too at no extra charge. The restaurant next door is so convenient after a long day in Venice. It's very affordable and the food is beautifully prepared. The staff are friendly and approachable and ooze rural Italian hospitality. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this lovely establishment.