Ratings based on 1,330 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester England

nice but noisy.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: The service was very good. All the staff spoke English and were very friendly and helpful and the breakfasts were to die for.
Cons: Perhaps some pictures on the room walls and triple glazing.
Location: Unfortunately, the hotel fronts onto a very busy four lane road so traffic noise was bad even late at night. There are many shops and cafes nearby
the hotel itself was excellent and the staff, most of whom spoke fluent english, were wonderful. unfortunately, the room was very noisy with traffic noise. I must add the breakfasts are amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, England

good location

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: local information, maps, things to see and do information, metro, bus and train guides being available
stayed here for Moto GP, location is a good base for this, metro and train to circuit, 15 minutes walk and right in heart of city, far enough out to be peaceful when needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel central for our means

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Hotel was great for our needs as we were attending the final round of the MotoGP. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Comfortable and well-located hotel! Very friendly & helpful staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We stayed at the expo hotel for a week, it was a comfortable stay, easy check in and check out, eficient daily housekeeping clean rooms flat screen tv but mostly spanish chanels , the hotel is well situated close to Turia metro station and bus links walking distance to the old town and turia park. Overall it was a comfortable stay the rooms the have no tea coffee facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Ok but not for me.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Nice location but rooms need updating and it was quite noisy. I would stay somewhere else next trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
If you want a review don’t put parts in that I have to write in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: It was handy for transport and shopping centre. Liked the pool, and great breakfast.
Cons: Bathrooms a bit dated and toilets need attention. Water pressure in shower great, but not in toilet.
Location: Shopping centre next door, Old town is about 20 mins walk away. No2 bus direct to beach outside hotel. Metro next door too.
Hotel was good, with great public transport. Breakfast was great value & fab staff. Nice pool just a bit cold with a friendly & polite life guard. Pool closed now till next May, but we just got it open for our stay. Great terrace bar & staff were very friendly in this bar. Most of the staff were very friendly. Beds were very comfortable, showers were great, toilets a bit of a nightmare. Great connection to the airport via aTuin return card . We got a bonometro card for localised metro & buses also to get around Valencia. Airport access
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Great Value Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Staff were friendly and spoke English. Roof top pool had great views over the city.
Cons: The bed and pillows were very lumpy.
Large impersonal hotel right next to Turia metro and a number of bus stops. Staff spoke good English and the rooftop bar and pool had great views over the city. Cleanliness was good but quality of mattresses and pillows left a lot to be desired!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Excellent location

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: refurbishment of all rooms
Location: Location is great for the town and beach and transport is very easy - Metro, buses,cabs and bicycles all on your doorstep
Staff are fantastic. Location is great for town and beach. We have been to Valencia 3 times over the last 2 years and twice in this hotel. The only downside to the hotel is that not all rooms have been refurbished yet but still very comfortable.