Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Clean and tidy rooms across the road from the river bed park and not too far from the centre if you're happy to walk. Metro also nearby. Couple of nearby restaurants at the shopping centre if eating out. Recommend La Tagliatella! Luggage storage facilities are available after checking out. Pool is small - OK if you swim in circles. Only 6 sun loungers for the 12 storey Hotel and no clear open hours for the terrace bar. Other than that, fabulous weeks stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North West England

Comfortable hotel close to old town

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Its a really nice hotel with very helpful and attentive staff, its only slight drawback is we had to search out restaurants rather than just finding them as we strolled about. I would definiaty stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol uk

Good location - good facilities

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Pool on roof terrace and iew
Reception staff very helpful. Alicia even went to the trouble of helping me book transfers back home - superb service. Above and beyond
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa. USA

Close to metro and bus stop at front door

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Beautiful rooftop view. Pool small but nice. Needs more lounge chairs at pool - only 7.
Cons: Breakfast should be included in price of room, or at least affordable. Did not eat at the hotel because of expensive menu.
Hotel with good access to public transportation, with the bus station next door, metro one block away, and bus stop at hotel. Clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted May 17, 2017
Very nice and comfortable, friendly staff, excellent overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in a convenient location.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: comfortable, quiet, good location, great buffet, helpful staff
Cons: update/new grout in the bathroom
We stayed in Valencia for 3 days in May and found this hotel to be well located with a great buffet breakfast. The bathroom, although very clean, could be updated a little. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very, very quiet, in spite of the bus station located at the rear of the building. I would recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middlesbrough

Good Hotel well positioned

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The shower could be more powerful, but I'm bing picky!
Location: Location is good, close to the metro and an easy walk into the city centre.
This hotel was very good, clean comfortable and accessible. It is a few minutes walk from the metro and we had no trouble travelling from the airport to the hotel. It is a fifteen minute walk into the city centre but quite a pleasant walk and on the flat so not strenuous. Overall a good place to stay to visit the city and we would use it again.
5 out of 5
by Razvan

Excellent customer service, strongly recommended!

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
We spent 4 excellent night at NH Valencia Center. Last floor room, side view to old city, very clean and large enough, although was standard room. Covered rooftop pool was great extra, especially on the rainy days. Plus excellent service from the reception, including full help for my wife to prepare a small birthday surprise to me and a complimentary small cake from the hotel itself. Great customer service, I would return any time to this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coventry England

Great location but items stolen from room!

Posted May 2, 2017
Nice hotel just a shame you can't leave belongings in room. Personal items stolen while we were out for the day. Another room had the same thing happen on the same day. Nothing was done by Hotel, was down to us to go to the police station.