Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from los angeles, california

Parking structure under construction

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Hotel was great, only annoyance was the parking structure was under construction. They did provide complimentary valet service to make up for the inconvenience. We prefer not to valet bc it takes us time to pack and unpack the car w children but even the crosswalk to self parking was under construction making it basically dangerous to push the stroller in oncoming traffic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Much Adjacent Construction

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The majority of the site, including the Parking Structure are under construction and off limits. Self Parking is in a dirty construction lot. And Expedia charged us more than the what the hotel would have at check out! We feel misled by Expedia and we will not use Expedia again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Campbell Courtyard

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The front desk staff, the valet staff were the finest I've done business with. They were very respectful and even fun at times, thank you
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by John

Dirty

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction site problems, but great overall

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful except for the construction outside that caused us to park the car in a dusty parking lot that was inconvenient to get to - but that's not the hotel's fault. Overall, it was a great stay! Not much to do locally.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Very satisfied.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed how close it was to our friends and synagogue in the area. They were understaffed one night so we waited quite a while for laundry detergent to be replaced, but it came after a half hour and a few calls and visits to front desk. They were very accommodating, just busy. The refrigerator in the room was far too small for travelers, but they brought up one slightly bigger that held our cooler of food.