Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I'm satisfied with room,cleanness,staff,breakfast and all!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to Sugarloaf Mountain

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Location: Sugarloaf Mountain is close by if you are interested in doing any walks or runs.
Clean and comfortable hotel. Hot breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Il y avait un semier de lit brisé.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
J'aurais cru qu'ils nous auraient changer de chambre ou au moins, baissé le prix de la chambre. Sinon, rien à dire pour le reste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Bel hôtel, près de la montagne sugarloaf.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Bien situé, à proximité du centre commercial et station service.
Cons: Plus de places pour déjeuner.
Location: Idéal pour aller à la montagne sugarloaf.
Personnels accueillants. Établissement sur deux étages, donc pas d'assesseurs. Déjeuner inclus dans nôtre forfait, idéal pour partir du bon pied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hôtel mal situé

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Peu de choses spéciales. Était de passage
Cons: Changer les tapis
Location: Peu de choses.
Chambres acceptent animaux et mauvaises senteurs. Par contre le personnel est correct.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel accomodant avec vue sur les montagnes

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: L'accueil chaleureux des employés à la réception
Cons: L'espace salle à manger au déjeuner qui n'est pas très spatieux
Beau coirt séjour d'une nuit. L'équipe de travail de soir à l'accueil très accueillante! Chambre de base mais qui offre lew commodité nécessaire.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mass

Ok for a last minute stop over on the way home

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Average for a comfort Inn. Not as many breakfast choices as other ones I stayed at. Within a 5 minute drive to local restaurants, Chinese next door is closed Mondays which was the day we stayed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from i.b.

Peu à dire, arrêt d'une nuit!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pas rien à dire contre, endroit très correct pour y passer la nuit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Labrador City, NL

Good hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great hotel, only complaint I had is that dining room is a little congested. Overall, I recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ont

Great place

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: cozy
Cons: was all good
Location: just passing thru
Great staff very friendly quiet rooms and private entrance was nice too