Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Good for park visit

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Desk clerk was polite and helpful. Bed was not super comphy, but room was very clean and sufficiently modern. Great place to stay for an overnighter, inexpensively.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to attractions, friendly staff

Posted Aug 1, 2017
This was perfect for visiting Hershey Park. 10 minutes away, and an easy drive for a good price. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastern connecticut

Hershey

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The hotel was great and the staff was excellent only problem was the disorderly guests staying next door they were loud and noisy into the early hours of the morning people usually ruin what could have been a better stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honeyoe NY

Loved the pool and how nice the staff was

Posted Jul 20, 2017
It was all around great stay. The staff was nice, the pool was great. We will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Bathroom could have been cleaner long black hairs were on the clean towels and house keeping took my new bottle of shampoo that I had brought with me the first day they cleaned my room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Recently painted/updated. Very clean. Even the outside was clean. Would stay again. Well maintained!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location not to far from attractions

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I booked the room back in May being charged $331.00 and when I actually checked in I was charged $248.00 dollars so do I get a refund?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Clean hotel and reasonably priced. We were in town for a job so we did not need too many frills. Earlier breakfast with more to offer would have been appreciated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

The location of hotel was close to Hershey Park.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: It was clean and located close to Hershey Park.
Cons: The pricing and the offered continental breakfast.
Location: Hershey Park and attractions are about 10 minutes away.
I booked this hotel because of the photos online and the continental breakfast offered with the price. However, although the hotel was OK and close to Hershey Park (which we were going to the next day), the photos online do not match the hotel itself. The continental breakfast had only a 2 1/2 hour window, in the hotel office area and didn't have to offer. The price was not worth it.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Great little place! Very friendly!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Simply excellent! Extremely clean. Close to the attractions. Great little convenience store with excellent coffee next door. The hotel breakfast is not worth it, although, the coffee is pretty good. Bathroom was recently remodeled and the furnishings are all new.