Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Good clean hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was very adequate and with two big beds in the room it was veer comfortable, staff were very nice and friendly, pool area was very good,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent, but not great

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Beds were very short and just ok on comfort, we found a dead cockroach, and the phone kept ringing and when we answered it just beeped-it happened four times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ANA MARIA from Mérida

Hotel frente a la playa muy pintuoresco

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Todo me gustó, en especial la atención del personal. El desayuno estuvo bueno. Gracias
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

MEKKA FÜR BUSTOUREN !!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Einfach nur auf Massentourismus aufgebaut. Frühstück besser anders wo nehmen Null Service !!! Warte noch bis heute auf eine Antwort da ich meine Dokumente dort im Zimmer liegen gelassen habe.
5 out of 5
by Louis from København

Morgenmaden var helt i top

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel. Omgivelserne er knap så inspirerende. En km væk ligger den gamle by som er både hyggelig og med gode restauranter. Værelserne er store og rene. Morgenmadsbuffeten er virkelig god med et stort udvalg.
4 out of 5
by Ingrid from Töreboda

Prisvärt hotell

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde tre nätter på hotellet. Strax efter incheckning gick dörrhandtaget sönder. Personalen ordnade snabbt ett nytt rum men fick då tyvärr en palm utanför fönstret som tog bort utsikten mot havet. Mycket välstädat. Fanns kaffe/tekokare på rummet. Stod ett pris på kaffet men vi behövde inte betala när vi checkade ut. Skulle vara Continental frukost men det serverades en riklig frukost som även varje dag bestod av olika varma rätter. Intill poolen fanns soffor och fotöljer i skugga som var skönt att slappa i. Ett kvarter bort från bensinstationen bredvid hotellet låg Wal Mart. Fanns även ett snabbmatsställe intill hotellet och intill den låg en mycket bra restaurang som såg ut som snabbmat men inte var så.
5 out of 5
by Aarón Elías from Merida

Bien el hotel, mal por hoteles.com

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
No funcionó la reserva por hoteles.com, no tenían la reserva así que en el momento me dieron una habitación solo porque tenían disponible.
5 out of 5
by Miguel angel from Chiapas

Todo estuvo ok

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
La experiencia fue muy buena aunque no me llego agradar la idea que hayan dado nuestra habitación y nos mandaran a un cuarto de menor categoría pero igual debo decir que me encanto la idea que me repusieran los día siguientes con uno de sus mejores cuartos que la verdad para mi gusto si valió la pena. PD: deberían de tener más espacio en el estacionamiento ya que en temporadas altas me imagino que se queda corto el estacionamiento.
3 out of 5
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels