Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. We drove so the distance from Florence (our intended destination ) was fine. We stayed 2 nights but they didn't clean our room or change our towels. We had to ask twice for towels. The wifi was unusable. The beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel far from City about 40 mins by bus

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Nice staffs but English not so good. We wanted to pay cash but they already deducted from our credit card which info provided by Expedia and cost us pay more in our country currency on bill. But really nice, clean and spacious room. It is a good choice to stay compared staying in town. We love the Italian restaurant which opposite the hotel. The seafood was superb.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from city, ok hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
We knew going into it that the hotel was far from the city and anticipated coming back before the bus stopped running at 9pm, but one night we didn't make it on time. Waited until midnight to take a different bus and had to walk 2.5km. Beware. The staff was really friendly, but no English. Hairdryer was requested, but only one for entire hotel, so not available all the time. The biggest issue was the shower and bathroom. So small that the toilet was basically under the sink. Shower was 2ft x 2ft and drain was clogged so you were ankle deep in soapy dirty water by the end. Very remote, basically 1 restaurant with service charge if you eat there. Tabacci not always open, so get your bus tickets ahead of time. Laundry available in a different city by bus. Overall, not the best, but manageable if on a budget.
4 out of 5
by Aj from USA

Nice hotel but a little far from the city.

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay but a bit far out of florence. But the front desk was very helpful, and the bus was easy to figure out. Defiantly worth it if you want to avoide staying in the busy touristy city.
5 out of 5
by osif

amazing !!

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels
raely nice place to stay at !!!
3 out of 5
by S.B.

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
for just sleeping for couple of hours it is OK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Einfach nur NO-GO

Posted Aug 24, 2016
An der Rezeption wurde kein Englisch gesprochen. Es gibt kein Aufzug und das Zimmer war einfach nur schrecklich. Alles eng, dass man überhaup keinen Durchgang hat (männlich 186 cm groß und 90 Kg schwer). Die Dusche war nur ein tröpfeln. Uhralt und extrem eng so das man sich nicht drehen konnten. Der Lärm an der Straße war bei den geöffneten Fenster unerträglich. Die Klimaanlage war so was von laut dass man überhaupt nicht schlafen konnte.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Hôtel très proche d'une route très circulant

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Une climatisation automatique mur hs donc une clim mobile à évacuation sur une route passante et une isolation phoniques déplorable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buono

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
7di 10