Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bergamo

Ottimo, hotel davvero bello, camera spaziosissima.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Molto bello, camera ampissima e pulitissima, addirittura 2 televisori, uno nel bagno, personale gentilissimo, breackfast abbondante
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Goed en betaalbaar hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Een prima hotel als uitvalsbasis voor een rondreis in Toscane.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

disappointed

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: from four star to 2
Location: nothing close to the hotel
horrible breakfast, not so clean rooms, far from everything, not a safe area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by g.gatti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your comment regarding your stay in our Starhotels. We are sorry to know that the experienced was not positive at all. Your highlighting is important and helps us in the improvement of our services, that we want to provide to all the guest. We hope to welcome you again here another time. Sincerely. Gaetano Gatti – Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Hall, camere, locali comuni. Molto silenzioso e tranquillo.
Cons: La colazione. Sostituzione delle vasche con box doccia
Location: Molto vicino all'ingresso autostradale e a un grande centro commerciale.
Ottimo hotel. Personale disponibile. Molto belle confortevoli e spaziose le camere. Bella anche la hall .Molto ampio e comodo il garage custodito. Ambiente molto silenzioso e rilassante.Ottima la pulizia.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by G.Gatti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we thank you very much for your kind review of our hotel. We are happy that you’ve valued positively the experience by us, both in terms of products and quality of the service, our priorities. We’ll wish to host you here soon again. Best regards. Gaetano Gatti - Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great stay and helpful staff

Posted May 13, 2016
Cons: Had better breakfast in other hotels during my tour of Italy. Choices are very limited.
Nice place but a little far from down town Florence. Staff recommended excellent restaurant in the neighborhood for dinner and it was a pleasant experience. Thanks to Diego. Great shopping center around to visit. Internet connection was not the best in the room but great in the hall and reception area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by G.Gatti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we thank you very much for your kind review of our hotel. We are happy that you’ve valued positively the experience by us, both in terms of products and quality of the service, our priorities. We’ll wish to host you here soon again. Best regards. Gaetano Gatti - Manager.
4 out of 5
by hong from roma

pleasant stay

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
cozy and convenient hotel at reasonable price. perfect parking lot. kind staff. breakfast not bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peu mieux faire

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
le quartier n'était vraiment pas terrible, l'hotel mal indiqué. La chambre était correct cependant le petit déjeuner n'était vraiment pas terrible (café brulé, oeufs sans gout, bacon baigant dans le gras...) heureusement le personnel était très attentionné.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paolo from USA

Not Perfect But Not a Bad Stay

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
We purposely chose out of the way hotels but we got lost on this one and could have been told about the train to get there instead we spent about 5 hrs on 5 different buses all over Florence provinces then had to walk a mile with luggage to get there. Once there and informed it was great. Food was great. No a/c because of pre-season timing but all in all a nice stay. Mall across the street was handy and fun. Florence main square about 20 mins by train with a 10 min walk to station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Direttore Vespucci, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we thank you very much for your kind review of our hotel. We are happy that you’ve valued positively the experience by us, both in terms of products and quality of the service, our priorities. We’ll wish to host you here soon again. Best regards. Gaetano Gatti - Manager.