Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rep Dominicana

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Many pubs close to the hotel,excellent transportation and safe too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Nice hotel and cetral in Bogota

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: It was what we expected and very friendly
Cons: We were very happy
Location: What we expected
We were very with the treatment we received and the standard of the place
3 out of 5
by Soo Han

not bad

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
not bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Good location
My Mattes had bed bugs or fleas. I woke up with many bites
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi. It is the first time in the history of the hotel that somebody makes a comment like this. We are so surprised because we are very cautious about the cleaning proccess in our hotel. Anyway if it is very unlikely we will check the process again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel location was the best, close to everything, restaurants, clubs, shopping mall, pharmacy, the staff people were very nice and the room was clean with clean towels i highly recomend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, smells so good, also service excellent

Posted Aug 4, 2016
I will back anytime the crew is very kind, I recommend this hotel, the area close to mall, shops, restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Noise place on weekends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A

Resuelve.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location.
Cons: Decorations. Better towels, and having shampoo available in the bathrooms. Also it might be nice to have a little more modern tv's.
Its a nice hotel with basic acomodations. It would really help to have a little more decorations. It is really close to the night clubs, so loud music will be an issue on weekends. Besides that the location is really great. Everything is close by.
4 out of 5
by maria e from Medellin comombia

Good

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was ok people were friendly