Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Amazing hotel!!! Loved it, can't wait to go back!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We were expecting a weekend of running around with our daughter, no rest for mom and dad! Right after the check-in (which was busy but still pretty fast) we registered our 6yo daughter and took her to the Kids 2 group, the monitors were amazing, caring and dedicated to the kids in such a way I've never seen before, our daughter loved her time with the group, so much she cried while hugging one of the monitors when we were leaving on Sunday afternoon. The room was great, spacious and clean. The food was amazing, we got a few extra pounds on this trip for sure. There was also plenty of activities for adults, my wife and I had a great time. It was the prefect weekend, can't wait to go back!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Sao paulo

Great

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great weekend. Staff friendly (most of them). Several options to entertain kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taubate SP

Experiência maravilhosa!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Minha família queria paz e conforto... E foi tudo o que encontramos! Todos os funcionarios muito solícitos e cordiais, instalações excepcionais do resort, muita programação de atividades para todas as idades e por fim a parte gastronômica, o ápice da questão, quanta variedade e quanta qualidade... O quarto apresenta instalações antigas, com carpete e ainda bidê no banheiro, mas você aproveita tanto o resort que isso se torna irrelevante... E pra mim fica a menos de 2h de distância de casa! Vale muito o preço que se paga, mesmo não sendo barato... Quero voltar todos os anos com minha família!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estadia perfeita!!!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cons: Uma cama com tamanho maior no quarto, cama padrão não combina com o conforto e o preço que o hotel cobra.
Funcionários atenciosos, instalações perfeitas, comida fantástica, faltou uma cama maior no quarto (a cama é padrão)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

otimo resort

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Excelente estrutura, gastronomia e hospitalidade dos funcionários...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, SP

Agradavel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Gastronomia muito boa.
Cons: seria perfeito se tivesse uma atenção às crianças de 1 a 3 anos, que elas se divertiriam com outras crianças de sua idade de forma livre.
Foram dias bem aproveitados, local agradável e com ótima gastronomia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Ótima infraestrutura, comida excelente e funcionários/atendimento de primeira.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santos

Maravilhoso

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: tudo
Ja estive outras vezes nesse hotel e desta vez me surpreendi. Peguei muita chuva e consegui me divertir com a minha familia da mesma forma.