Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gregory A from Chicago

Vila Rica Campinas

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was just ok. What you would expect for the money. Ok hotel, but good customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2015 by Cinthia Guerrero, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, On behalf of the team Villa Rica Hotels thank you for your evaluation of your stay with us. Our hotels are ready to welcome you again offering a complete infrastructure for your comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Economical Hotel in Capinhas

Posted Jun 4, 2015
This hotel is quite, clean and very efficient. Has friendly staff ready to help. I needed an adaptor for my computer, they lend me one at no cost. The hotel is modern and quite, rooms are good size, with mini-bar, there's also a restaurant with reasonable prices and breakfast is included. Totally recommendable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2015 by Cinthia Guerrero, Hotel Management
On behalf of the team Villa Rica Hotels thank you for your evaluation of your stay with us. Our hotels are ready to welcome you again offering a complete infrastructure for your comfort.
4 out of 5
by Alex from Fort Worth!

Awesome Staff!

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and the room was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Supreendente e confortavel , quarto b em planejado e limpo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Hotel limpo, organizado e com um bom café da manhã
4 out of 5
by Helio

Boa opção!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Fiquei pouco tempo, mas foi bom. O quarto é bem espaçoso, a cama confortável e o ambiente agradável. O sinal de internet não estava dos melhores, e o serviço de quarto deixou a desejar. No entanto, o atendimento da recepção foi impecável, tanto no checkin quanto nas reclamações.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Augusto

Pelo preço não vale a pena

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Na hora do Check-in a recepção não tinha a informação sobre a minha reserva no hoteis.com. tive que enviar o e-mail de confirmação. No Check-out a mesma coisa. O Café da manha é bem básico. O box do banheiro é pequeno. A localização do hotel é muito boa.
4 out of 5
by Mariza

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
As instalações são boas, tive problemas no chekin, a atendente demorou uns 40 minutos para deixar a gente ir para o apartamento, estava muito frio e tivemos que ficar na recepção esperando. Mas o pior foi a mesma atendente na próxima noite invadir meu quarto as 23:00, quando meu marido já estava dormindo, para perguntar se íamos sair. Falta total de privacidade. Nossa diária só terminava no outro dia. Reclamei na saída, foi p maior constragimento ter uma pessoa que vc nunca viu dentro do nosso quarto.