Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gregory A from Chicago

Vila Rica Campinas

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was just ok. What you would expect for the money. Ok hotel, but good customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2015 by Cinthia Guerrero, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, On behalf of the team Villa Rica Hotels thank you for your evaluation of your stay with us. Our hotels are ready to welcome you again offering a complete infrastructure for your comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Economical Hotel in Capinhas

Posted Jun 4, 2015
This hotel is quite, clean and very efficient. Has friendly staff ready to help. I needed an adaptor for my computer, they lend me one at no cost. The hotel is modern and quite, rooms are good size, with mini-bar, there's also a restaurant with reasonable prices and breakfast is included. Totally recommendable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2015 by Cinthia Guerrero, Hotel Management
On behalf of the team Villa Rica Hotels thank you for your evaluation of your stay with us. Our hotels are ready to welcome you again offering a complete infrastructure for your comfort.
4 out of 5
by Alex from Fort Worth!

Awesome Staff!

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and the room was great!
4 out of 5
by jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superou as expectativas.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Localização, conforto e atendimento.
Cons: O acesso para quem vem no sentido bairro centro da cidade.
Location: Não desfrutamos de nenhuma atividade próxima do hotel.
Hotel aconchegante, confortável. Já tive a oportunidade de me hospedar em outros estabelecimentos, o Hotel Vila Rica superou a minha expectativa, em todos os aspectos, desde o atendimento, as acomodações, o conforto, a limpeza, o pronto atendimento do serviço de bar. Em outras oportunidades considerarei a possibilidade de utilizar os serviços deste hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gostei

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Tranquilo, limpo, bom atendimento, cafe da manha simples mas gostoso.
5 out of 5
by Carolina

Excelente atendimento e quarto

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Excelente atendimento, hotel super limpo. O quarto dispõe de uma mesa apropriada para uso a trabalho. Localização fácil de chegar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel limpo e eficiente

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Gostei das acomodações, o hotel fica próximo ao centro da cidade e conta com funcionários muito simpáticos e bem treinados.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo SP

Hotel bem localizado mas só isso...

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Hotel parece antigo mas foi repaginado e está Ok. Primeiro, não encontraram a reserva que tinha feito. O quarto não estava tão limpo. A cama tinha um buraco no colchão em um dos lados e travesseiros duros. As toalhas de banho tinham cheiro ruim. O café da manhã foi deplorável (salvavam só as frutas; não tinha manteiga, só margarina; os bolos eram secos; pão de queijo queimado e grudados no recipiente; queijo mozarela salgado; ovo mexido boiando). Tem muito que melhorar.