Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient for my necessity but not clean at all

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
dirty room, need maintenance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a suitable hotel for business travelers

Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels
The staff was polite and friendly but the hotel leaves a lot to be desired in terms of comfort. The room was humid and the bathroom had mold on the ceiling and tiles, there were no drawers or a comfortable chair. the only things that seemed to be satisfactory were the internet and the TV set. The rate was too high considering the offering
4 out of 5
by Kyle

Good for Business Trip

Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels
Overall this was a good business hotel. We have customers in the Jundiai area and have stayed here twice. Both times, our reservations were not correct when we arrived. The staff worked to correct the problem, but be warned and double check your confirmation before arriving. Just because your confirmation email is correct does not mean that they will have it right when you arrive. As for the hotel itself, the restaurant and food were very good. We enjoyed the buffet at both breakfast and dinner. The exercise room is small but adequate for a small workout after a day full of meetings. The room was clean pretty good. One minor maintenance issue was fixed the second day of my stay. The hotel says it has high speed internet, but service and speed was mediocre and spotty at best. We learned from our business contacts that this is a city wide problem in Jundiai, not just the hotel. The property is right off an expressway and has easy access to the local industrial park, so it is a good choice in the area. We will likely stay here again in spite of some problems. At least one person at the desk does speak English during the times we have been there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Fui mal atendida pela recepcao, pelo room service, banheiro com pia entupida, com cabelo...as instalacoes sao boas, mas atendimento e conservacao deixa a desejar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Tudo
Cons: O café da manhã é bom, mas poderia melhorar na questão atendimento, no meu primeiro dia, o salão não estava tão cheio e faltava talhes nas mesas,
Location: Muito boa
Fiquei um pouco tempo, mas foi bom, só cheguei a noite, não tive muito tempo de curtir todos os locais do hotel
5 out of 5
by Antônio from Antonio

OTIMA

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
estadia ótima, faltou apenas que o restaurante ser 24 horas
3 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eduardo from Santos

Excelente

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Foi rápida, mas muito confortável. Irei mais vezes. Sds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guararapes SP

Agradável, confortável

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: a qualidade dos apartamentos e instalações muito bem cuidados
Cons: Faltou toalha ou tapete no banheiro e forneceram assim que pedimos e faltou toalhas, fornecido quando solicitado. NO café esperar reposição de ítens.
Location: Boa localização
Boa, os funcionários são muito simpáticos, atenciosos e prestativos.