Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Best hotel in Campinas

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Rooms are very comfortable, spacious, clean, and well decorated. The bed is very comfortable. We loved the showers.
Cons: The remote control was not working and the mini refrigerator was not cold enough.
Location: The hotel is located in Cambui, an upscale, area of Campinas. It is near some of the best restaurants and bars.
We alway have a good experience at this property and we love everything about it: location, room comfort and cleanliness, showers, the staff, and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Perfect for a business trip

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Accommodations, staff, and breakfast options were great.
Location: Make sure to visit Cantina Fellini for dinner. It is within walking distance to the hotel.
This property was in a great location for a one week stay in Campinas. Taxi service is available each morning right outside the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: n/a
Location: Location was good. walking distance to many restaurants
Staff was accommodating. Hotel was clean and quiet. No issues. Room service and restaurant were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

great hotel and staff

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Located in a very nice area, hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, food was excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Business trip to Campinas, Brazil

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel more than 10 times and have always had good experience. The employees do a great job and the facilities are nice. I frequently arrive before the 2:00 pm check-in time and depart by 8:00 am in the morning. They have always had a room available so they let me take the room early. This time I arrived at 9:00 am and they told be I would have to wait until 2:00 pm or pay $50. They had a room available. So obviously, this is a new policy and I don't like it. I paid for a room and then paid another $50 and still stayed less than 24 hours. I'll remember this next time I travel to Campinas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Staff was always ready to assist us. Prompt answers and service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great neighborhood- safe and walkable

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great value, safe and walkable neighborhood with nice shops and restaurants. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
They could just new beds in the basic rooms. Other than that room is clean and comfortable