Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from chicago

Need more local restaurants

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: Pace of service
Location: Could not find local restaurant
Hotel was fine, maybe a little dated. Ate in the restaurant as there was no local dining of note. Risotto was great, service was slow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the center of the city.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Certo covenient and Great view from swimming pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fábio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs Up!

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
My opinion is that this hotel is the best for your dollar when it comes to safety, cleanliness and comfort. Starting with the hotel staff welcoming you with a smile and speaking fluent English. They are there to serve you with any questions. Going to the room, per my request they fill it for me. SO when it comes to non-work time, I can easily take a long walk around the area during the day with no concerns of paranoid safety precautions. Just like any place in the world, use common sense. Back to the hotel, I have stayed at many hotels within the Campinas area and this one is by far the best to stay. Understand this is just a short term stay and not a place you will be living. Thumbs up!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and Safe..............

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at many hotel in this area and by far this is the best hotel for location, eateries in the area and safe during the day for long walks. Hotel is easy to get to if you have someone coming to pick you up for work or just an outing. Hotel staff staff good English and are there to answer any questions that you might have. Gym? Good enough to maintain your cardio. Breakfast is good at this location too.
4 out of 5
by Mario from Texas

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfy. Had everything I needed but 110 Volt outlets which did not bother me so much because I prepared before hand.
4 out of 5
by Mario from TEXAS

Highly Recommended!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel for a work stay. The lobby staff are excellent and speak English. In addition, this hotel is easy to reach from local people going to pick you up and take you places. This place is in the central point of the city and you can take a safe long walk around the area during the day. Also, the bus station to the airports is just right across the street. Even though there might be labeled better hotels in the area, I always prefer and recommend this hotel over the so called higher end hotels in the area. Last of all, internet works with all you electronics at the same time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels