Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Giovanna Pietracatelli, Hotel Management
Olá! Primeiramente gostaríamos de agradecer por ter disponibilizado parte do seu tempo para preencher o nosso formulário de Avaliação. Ficamos muito contentes em perceber que conseguimos atingir nosso principal objetivo, o de lhe oferecer atendimento e serviços satisfatórios. Em sua próxima visita, não hesite em contribuir com sua opinião, pois é somente através da comunicação direta com nossos hóspedes é que conseguiremos superar suas expectativas. Em nome da equipe do Quality Hotel Jundiaí, agradecemos mais uma vez e esperamos em breve poder recebê-lo novamente em nosso hotel!
4 out of 5
by Richard from ELP

Good but not Great

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel service was good and the room clean and comfortable. Room service food was average. Location is poor, located next to a major highway with a large supermarket next door with no restaurants or shopping nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Basic Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Just the location
Cons: For a Quality hotel, the room furniture, decoration and maintenance should be upgraded. It seems that this Quality hotel has lower standards
Other Quality Hotels in Brazil, like the one in Curitiba are very good but this one in Jundiai is more like a basic hotel. The rooms are furnished with very basic furniture and the bathroom fixtures had poor maintenance, including very old looking towels. Basically it looks like a run down or 2 star room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Just Ok Guest

It was ok

Posted May 26, 2015 on Orbitz
I changed rooms twice, on the first night the room was by the highway and I couldn't sleep because of the noise, on the second night there was little noise, but was by the Carrefour lighted sign, so I had to close the window to avoid the very bright light in, and I don't like that because I like being awakened by the sun, and on the third night it was ok. My key kept demagnetizing, so I had to go back to redo it every single time. But other than that, it was ok. The Carrefour next to it was good to get general things like water and snacks, but for anything else you have to walk a bit more. Overall, I'd still say it's fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
had a pleasant stay. clean, convenient and probably the best place to stay in the close area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
I stayed at QJ for business. overall it was a very pleasant stay. The hotel was conveniently positioned for business travellers also right next to a large carrefour, rooms were very clean, the restaurant food (open buffet) was good, fresh and new menu every day. will stay there again on my next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jundiai, Brazil

Stayed here 3 times for 1week + each time

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
This is predominantly a business hotel so is very quiet at the weekends - as it is winter here at the moment the pool is rarely used, but is kept clean and clear on a regular basis, should you wish to brave the cold water! The gym is basic, but functions, and there is a sauna attached (be aware you need to turn it on half an hour before you want to use it). Breakfast is more or less the same every day, but with plenty of variety of fresh fruit, cereals, cheese / ham etc, fresh bread / rolls / cakes, and a limited hot selection. Always two or three options of fresh juice and the coffee is piping and readily available. The breakfast is of the same standard whether you get up early, or towards the end of their service, as it is topped up regularly. The hotel offers a dinner buffet on weeknights, and a la carte the rest of the time. The buffet, as with breakfast, always has a wide selection (soup / different types of rice / selection of hot pastas / varying vegetable side dishes) as well as a variety of cold salad-type starters, and plenty of sweet options for dessert, including lots of fresh fruit. The a la carte menu is good and I have tried several different dishes from it - if you don't fancy the suggested garnish, the kitchen will happily amend for an alternative (the steaks are all fantastic). Drinks are of a reasonable price for a hotel of this standard, and the provisions in the mini-bar are also not expensive.
3 out of 5
by John

Not horrible, but not above average.

Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels
Booked this hotel because there really wasn't any other decent looking place I could find online. Hotel staff were fantastic, spoke very good english and were very friendly and helpful overall. The room however wasn't great. It was fairly quiet since it overlooked the pool and not the highway, however, all of the floors were tile, which echos noises from outside in the hallway. The air conditioning unit was a standard house-style wall unit. The mattress felt like it was out of a couch/pull-out bed. If I can't find anything else in the city, I'll stay here again, but next trip I'll try to work with my local contacts to find something else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tadeu

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Olá Sr. Tadeu! Obrigada por nos classificar com 3 estrelas . Ficamos felizes que tenha gostado de sua experiência conosco. Esperamos revê-lo em breve no Quality Jundiaí! Atenciosamente, Giovanna Pietracatelli (21/12/16)