Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2012 on Hotels
For business travel this location lacks only one item, hiogh spoeed internet. the internet service at this location was poor to say the least and will effect my decisionto stay at this location again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcella from Milton Keynes

Good hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2011
Upon check in we were informed the room was not ready but as we got there early we did not mind. They stored our luggage for us and when we returned the luggage was already placed inside the room. The room had a separate lounge, a small kitchen area (with no microwave, plates, cutlery-these had to be hired if wanted), bedroom and bathroom with bath. One thing missing was tea/coffee facilities because if the pans/plates/microwave were not hired then there was no way of making a quick hot drink. The bathroom had a very sunk bathtub and the only access to it was via some steps that were provided but otherwise the shower was quite good and the toiletries provided were of a good quality. Breakfast was not included and it was served in the restaurant Matisse. The daily rate was R$ 25 pp. Parking was also easy with valet parking and price just R$15 pday. Ideally located, with roof top small pool, sauna and free internet access on the business center. On the roof there was also a small gym with very modern equipment. I would recomment the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brasil

Royal Palm Residence

Posted Apr 6, 2011 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, great customer service, nice outdoor pool, good food. Only thing that could have been better was check-in. It took 30 minutes to check in. And, the mattresses were not as comfortable as they could have been. Overall, I would stay there again and recommend it to visitors of Campinas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from São José dos Campos

Preço justo, recomendo !

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: O tamanho do quarto.
Cons: O tempo de atendimento do room service poderia ser um pouco mais rápido.
Location: Boa localização, perto do centro.
Ocorreu tudo bem, foi uma excelente estadia. A garagem é coberta, roupas de cama impecavelmente limpas, travesseiros confortáveis. Recomendo esse hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Royal, Hotel Management
Olá, Jorge! Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação; sua mensagem é muito importante para nós. Estaremos mais atentos em relação ao atendimento para que possamos melhorar cada vez mais. Volte sempre!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quarto espaçoco

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bom, restaurante precisa melhorar o cardápio. Quarto bom, porém banheiro pequeno.
5 out of 5
by Marco from caldas Novas

Vale a pena

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom, bem localizado, serviço de check in e check out muito rapido o que que gosto muito e dou muito valor nisso. Quarto muito bom Chuveiro excelente internet nao gostei
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

APARTAMENTO ULTRA ESPAÇOSO COM 2 AMBIENTES

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: APARTAMENTO ESPAÇOSO E BEM MONTADO
Cons: CARDÁPIO DO RESTAURANTE COM MAIS OPÇÕES E MELHOR PREPARO
Location: EXCELENTE
NÃO GOSTEI DA DIÁRIA SEM CAFÉ DA MANHÃ E SEM ESTACIONAMENTO INCLUÍDOS, POIS INDUZ AO ERRO NA BUSCA COMPARATIVA PARA RESERVA NA INTERNET. EXCELENTE LOCALIZAÇÃO. CARDÁPIO MEDIANO NO RESTAURANTE
5 out of 5
by Lindemberg

Recomendo.

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ótima localização, quarto amplo, ótimo para estadia com crianças.