Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2012 on Hotels
For business travel this location lacks only one item, hiogh spoeed internet. the internet service at this location was poor to say the least and will effect my decisionto stay at this location again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcella from Milton Keynes

Good hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2011
Upon check in we were informed the room was not ready but as we got there early we did not mind. They stored our luggage for us and when we returned the luggage was already placed inside the room. The room had a separate lounge, a small kitchen area (with no microwave, plates, cutlery-these had to be hired if wanted), bedroom and bathroom with bath. One thing missing was tea/coffee facilities because if the pans/plates/microwave were not hired then there was no way of making a quick hot drink. The bathroom had a very sunk bathtub and the only access to it was via some steps that were provided but otherwise the shower was quite good and the toiletries provided were of a good quality. Breakfast was not included and it was served in the restaurant Matisse. The daily rate was R$ 25 pp. Parking was also easy with valet parking and price just R$15 pday. Ideally located, with roof top small pool, sauna and free internet access on the business center. On the roof there was also a small gym with very modern equipment. I would recomment the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brasil

Royal Palm Residence

Posted Apr 6, 2011 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, great customer service, nice outdoor pool, good food. Only thing that could have been better was check-in. It took 30 minutes to check in. And, the mattresses were not as comfortable as they could have been. Overall, I would stay there again and recommend it to visitors of Campinas.
4 out of 5
by Áureo Lúcio

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Agradeço sua avaliação. Volte sempre!
4 out of 5
by Richard

Hôtel correct mais un peu vieillissant

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Chambre avec salle de séjour séparée et une kitchenette.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017
Merci pour votre évaluation et vos commentaires. À bientôt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great choice in campinas

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
nice room, with small living room, and terrasse. good service. and tasty restaurant for lunch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017
Hello! Thanks for your evaluation! Check back often!
5 out of 5
by Peterson

Ótimo experiência

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel bem confortável, café da manhã digno e próximo a bares e restaurantes!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017
Olá, Peterson! Fico feliz com sua avaliação e elogios. Muito bom saber que você gostou dos nossos serviços. Volte sempre!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poços de Caldas

Hotel muito agradável. Equipe excelente.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: O hotel muito me agradou de um modo geral.
Location: Muito bem localizado.
Hotel muito confortável. Bem localizado. Equipe excelente. Super recomendo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Marketing Royal, Hotel Management
Oie, Faby! Agradeço sua avaliação e comentários. Fico contente com seus elogios. Espero que retorne logo, será um prazer recebê-la!