Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from campinas

Nice hotel with friendly staffers

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Paid up front to Expedia for 7 nights .Departed one day earlier and a refund is not made
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Renata Rodini, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Cleveland, thank you so much for your stay and comment! I am very glad with your recognition to our team! About the refund, could you send me an email to solve this for you, please? Best Regards, Renata Rodini, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Business Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I've been going to the hotel since December 2016, and stayed 4x. The staff is courteous and rooms are clean. breakfast buffet is good, except if you ask for fried eggs! Mine came like rubber. Forget sunny side up, due to health regulations. Lunch and dinner menus are basic bu enjoyable. Overall, a very good place to stay if you work on the Galleria office complex. I walk 2 minutes to work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Renata Rodini, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Marco, I would like to thank you for your stay at Sleep Inn Galleria and also for your comment and recommendation. We work daily to meet the expectations of our guests and I am glad that their experience has been satisfactory. We will be always ready to welcome you on your next visit to Campinas! Best Regards, Renata Rodini, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Experience was good. Thanks for free late check-out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay for being close to the office.

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good size and offer free breakfast. Good for being close to the office location.
3 out of 5
by Charles from Laval

Convenient Stay in campinas

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights. Hotel was good. Breakfast included. Area had shopping mall close by with restaurants. Staff was very helpful and spoke english well.
2 out of 5
by rajiv from slc

i wish they had better hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
ac was not working, team was good though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Safe location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
For a good price near safe shopping I'm Campinas, this was a friendly staffed a hotel. Near the Laboratorio Nationais
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Hotel with slow wifi and out-dated rooms

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: They should hire more front desk employees that can speak English Aircon is old and extremely loud
Location: Shopping mall just up the hill nothing else to do nearby at all
Old out-dated business hotel Expensive for what's on offer
4 out of 5
by Jorge from Texas

Nice Standard comfort Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Clean standard comfort room. Clean shower. A/C had no remote control but it worked fine. The hotel page states they have laundry facilities on site, but they do not. Door Key card did not work, I had to call someone from the front desk to open with a standard key, every time I needed to return to the room. A little annoying. Overall it was good hotel