Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Funcionários competentes e atenciosos. Muito bonito o hotel. Minha observação é somente sobre o carpete do corredor que estava um pouco manchado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Silvana from Piraju

Quero voltar logo ao TRYP

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Os funcionários são extremamente educados, solícitos, em especial as sras Aline e Marta da recepção, o restaurante delicioso, comida excelente, com o café da manhã dispensando comentários. O conforto da cama e dos travesseiros me proporcionou momentos agradabilíssimos de descanso. O único senão é em razão da chave de acesso ao quarto que me deu muito trabalho, me fazendo descer à recepção mais de uma vez, e também no último dia de estadia as luzes do quarto não funcionaram,porém de resto a viagem foi deliciosa e com certeza pretendo voltar ao TRYP o mais rápido possível.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location but I don't like much a spongy blanket
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GERSON from Itanhandu

Muito satisfeito

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Muito satisfeito. O hotel é bem silencioso. O restaurante muito bom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ludwing from Mexico

Comodidad

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Muy comodo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clara Maria from São José do Rio Preto

Muito bom

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Muito bom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rudy L.

Business Trip to Campinas

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Overall, the hotel is quite nice, although the room isn't as spectacular looking as the entrance lobby is. The thing that bothers me most about these type of hotels (Tryp is not the only one following this practice), is the required usage of your room key card to power up the room. This means the room is baking hot when you walk in there the first night and every following night if you follow the rules and don't forget your key card in the room slot (which doesn't help if the cleaning crew do their job and remove your card). I think this is outrageous when you pay op dollar for a room like this (based on the local market). Other than that - no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Göttingen

Posted Oct 12, 2015
We had a very pleasant stay in this excellent hotel! It's located in a very nice area with lots of great bars and restaurants! The breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mateus from rio de janeiro

decepcionou

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
o wi fi desconectava toda hora. o quarto é simples pro preço da diáriam a net saía do ar com frequência. o hotel disse que na manhã seguinte haveria uma van para levar os candidatos para um concurso público mas esta não apareceu.