Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Freeway noise

Posted Mar 1, 2015
This would be a bad hotel if it wasn't for the freeway it makes the balcony unusable. Ask for a room on the none freeway side of the hotel. I asked after 2 days but no luck so I moved out moved out.
4 out of 5
by Tal from Israel

Nice place

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Will come again
5 out of 5
by Javier

Very convenient near the motorway

Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels
I booked this hotel in an emergency as I had to change the location of a meeting with a customer, it was bit of a risk as there where no reviews. It turned out to be a great hotel, spectacular design and very near the motorway (maybe the only bad point,a s I could hear traffic all night but nothing too bothersome). The surroundings are safe, there is a huge supermarket and a shopping centre within walking distance (10 min). I will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável, ótima localização.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Hotel agradável, ótima localização. Unica coisa que me desagradou foi a cama rs...coxão muito mole, mal da para se virar pois acorda o outro. No demais, as instalações são muito boas, atendimento legal, e pertinho de tudo.
5 out of 5
by Glauco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by CHUNG-HENG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ANTONIO CESAR from São Paulo

Work

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Gostei do Hotel, como fui a trabalho só utilizei para dormir, me atendeu muito bem.
4 out of 5
by Aline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aline from são bernardo do campo

Bom hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente atendimento. Café da manhã muito bom. Com certeza minha escolha de hospedagem definitiva em São José dos Campos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom Hotel!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é meio antigo mas charmoso, o atendimento foi muito atencioso e cordial, porém no andar que ficamos havia um morador que ficava com a porta aberta de seu apartamento e com a a tv ligada o que achamos bem indelicado pois era na frente do elevador. O quarto era bom porém, não pudemos deixar o ar condicionado ligado pois é antigo e muito barulhento. O café da manhã foi muito bem servido e variado, mas o restaurante cheirava a mofo com moveis muito velhos e escuros.