Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel; Rooms, Food and Staff

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel with a really beautiful courtyard area. The rooms are nice, very clean and very comfortable with air-conditioning. The staff are really fabulous, I mean REALLY fabulous. Very helpful and friendly. The waitress was amazing! The kittens in the courtyard were very entertaining too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel is very beautiful. The landlady and all the staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms and all the common areas in the hotel are extremely well kept and clean. The decoration of the hotel is amazing. If I visit Mallorca again, I will try to explore different areas of the island. But I definitely know where I will stay!!!
5 out of 5
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Leamington

Relaxing holidays

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is family owned. To sisters running the business. Is relatively small which results in very personal attention and relaxed atmosphere. The room was quite big size and we had our own terrace. There is also an indoor swimmingpool, which I guess will be useful during the winter time. The hotel is in a small town, not very busy area. Perfect if you are trying to disconnect from the city noise. Free wifi all around the hotel. Will recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee wi

Great hotel in a great small village.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: It was fairly small, only 8 rooms, so it was also quiet. The hostesses were warm and welcoming. I really liked the central (to the island) location.
Location: Campos is a small town but is quite near to Cap du Salinas and within an hour or two of most attractions and sights of interest.
I arrived in the early afternoon and my hostesses were both on hand to greet me. They welcomed me, showed me my room and then spent some time going over a map of the village, Palma and the island. They marked where restaurants, parking and other points of interest were located and gave some local tips. We set the time I wanted to have breakfast and were even kind enough to pack me a picnic breakfast on a day I wanted to be out and about early. The breakfasts were a buffet style of local breakfast foods and café. During my stay they went out of their way to tell me about local happenings I might enjoy and make phone calls or look up information when I had a question. I'm not a city girl and this hotel was in the right location and environment for me. I also had the pleasure of meeting several business people, from throughout Europe, who regularly use the hotel when they travel to Mallorca.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
Nice atmosphere people and surroundings would definately stay here again
4 out of 5
by gerry140 from London

Charming family run hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel itself is charming with very pleasant courtyard where you can have BBQ dinners, which are great value. The owners and staff are all very friendly and helpful. The town itself has been forgotten by the tourist waves that have all but taken over much of the surrounding area but does have the advantage of being close to the long sandy beach at Es Trenc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful owners and staff. Fantastic service!!! Most friendly staff on the island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Belgie

Gezellig hotel in Campos

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: De persoonlijke aanpak en uitleg. De dame was heel erg vriendelijk en hielp ons met te zorgen dat onze auto reglementair stond geparkeerd.
Cons: De kamer was goed maar we vonden dat er een muffe geur ging. Vermoedelijk door de grote kast. Eenmaal binnen ging dit wel vlug over.
Location: Het mooie strand van es trenc was prachtig. Het restaurant Can Font was ook niet zo ver en lekker!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Hübsches kleines Stadthotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel Segles ist ein kleines Stadthotel und liegt sehr gut um Mallorca zu erkunden ! Sehr nette Eigentümer die mit viel Liebe diese Anlage pflegen ! Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt !