Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing view....perfect sunrise and sunset
5 out of 5
by Sean

Perfect

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fantastic hotel with a stunning view

Posted Mar 2, 2017
A wonderful stay from the start - a very warm welcome (with a delicious glass of wine on arrival), the room was very clean, spacious, modern and comfortable, and the view from the balcony was just outstanding! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Carla

Beautiful!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful location with amazing views. Lots of privacy. Helpful staff. Very clean with everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spectacular views

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here for two days in September 2016. The views are spectacular. I wish we could have stayed for two more days to simply enjoy the room. Alice was so helpful and professional. The decor is very modern and stylish. I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by Antony from London

Superb stay ... wonderful hosts

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
A fantastic stay in Camps Bay. Lovely hosts who really care about their guests. Great views. Would love to stay again.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Atlantic Gold surpassed our expectations in every way. Gerald and Alice were very welcoming and helpful when suggesting things to do around the city - and helping us to book a tour of Cape Point with a private tour company (Kyle, Grant & Sven). The diamond room was in excellent condition and the panoramic view was breathtaking (especially of the Atlantic Ocean). Would definitely stay here again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent self-catering in Camps Bay

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Great place to stay in Camps Bay. Spacious, comfortable and amazing views.
5 out of 5
by reggie from Austin, Texas

Must see....Must stay

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Camps Bay is amazing and the villa made it even more amazing. The balcony view of the ocean panorama was incredible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel. Fantastic views.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Fantastic hotel in a beautiful part of Cape Town. Great views of the ocean and the 12 (18 😊) Apostles. Lovely welcome and friendly staff throughout my stay. Thank you Alice. Looking forward to returning.