Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Such amazing hosts, were very accommodating of late check-out and great to give advice or help book activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Everything was wonderful beautiful sea view room great breakfast short walk to town and restaurants. Beautiful bay x
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Guest House

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Beautiful guest house 10 minute walk to the beach and restaurants. Convenient for short drive to V&A waterfront and table mountain. Great breakfast and lovely staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC, USA

This was such an amazing place!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Very nice, modern, the staff was friendly and accommodating! Such an amazing experience!
Cons: I can't imagine anything that would have made our stay better :)
Location: Conveniently located near fabuolous restaurants, shopping, and perfectly located by the beach for fabulous sunbathing or watching the sunset!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very private, with helpful and friendly staff. The service was quite good. Located close to restaurants and the beach front
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I had an amazing time at the Atlantic House during our recent honeymoon. The location is great. It is walking distance to many things to do, restaurants, the beach, etc. and is situated with an incredible ocean view. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly, welcoming and could not have done more to make sure we had an enjoyable stay. We cannot say enough positive things about our stay at the Atlantic House.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Johannesburg

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful stay and thank you for making the start of my birthday so special with champagne and the cupcake with the candle!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Especially liked the place to be quiet.
Location: Easy to drive to, but also a walkable (about 15 minutes) distance to the beaches, huge variety of restaurants and shops.
Another great experience of South African hospitality. Very nice staff - helpful and friendly. Quiet location. Beautifully presented full breakfast. Not too far from the restaurants and shops on the road by the beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United States

Exquisite

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Nestled between Table Mountain and the beach at Camps bay; this property is in the most ideal location in all of Cape Town. Absolutely incredible grounds, brilliant staff, and all of the refineries of a five star guest house. The calming and comfortable feel is unmatched. The views of the beach and setting sun from the balcony are perfect. This is the place to stay in Camps Bay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgrade, Serbia

Posted May 27, 2016
Fabulous. They went out of their way to make my experience great