Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Ski Weekend

Posted Jan 15, 2018
We chose Days Inn Campton as it’s 15 minutes from Waterville and had availability at a reasonable price. The hotel was very tired looking. It smelled like Chinese food ans cigarettes. Upon arrival Sera (Manager) greeted us. She was very nice. The breakfast area was filled with locals that didn’t seem to belong in the hotel, definitely not guests. The parking lot was slick and unsalted. The exterior entrance door window was shattered. First impressions were less than glorious. The room was dated, but clean. WiFi barely worked as apparently there are few cell towers in the area. The toilet wouldn’t flush either. Not a favorable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For close proximity to mountains

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Was good within our budget, great location friendly helpful staff -great restaurant manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Am disabled and facility is not easily accessible. Long distance between room and lobby area, few handicapped parking spaces.... on the other hand this was the only facility in the area limiting choice. Accessible to a local restaurant which was a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap in area

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Just a bed and tv, rust in water tub . Alow pets was good, overall it worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy

Nice hotel close to Lincoln city and Kancamagus

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Lincoln has good food joints, shopping centers.
We booked the hotel in a hurry, with not much choice available. The hotel location is nice, the area around is a nice morning walk. Very near to Kancamagus highway and Lincoln city. Mount Washington is one hour away. The big con is the food, the quality and quantity is very limited considering the size of the inn. Queue up early if you want to have a heavy enough breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Clean & comfortable hotel, no frills

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Clean; attentive staff.
Cons: Better hot water supply to all rooms when at full capacity. Better internet service.
Location: Near Plymouth, a cute town with good restaurants and little shops.
We stayed during a very busy weekend in October. The hotel is no frills, but clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and tried hard to keep up with the fact that the hotel was filled to capacity. The only two issues we had were no hot water in the morning (the staff got right on the problem to try to resolve it quickly), and spotty internet service. Other than that we would return again and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice Inn w/ easy access to White Mtns

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Clean safe, Inn staff
Location: Covered Bridge and Farm Table restaurant, a must !
A clean and safe place to stay, good location with easy access to White Mtn National Park. Another good reason to stay here is proximity to the Covered Bridge and Farm Table restaurant across the street, a terrific place to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
The staff was very welcoming! The bed was not comfy but did its job
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Worth the money. The guy who works the breakfast area is very happy and jolly, it makes a nice start to the day. The only issue I have is the hotel is located all by itself. There is nothing around it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days Inn

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Location: Good for Flume gorge and Lake Winnipesaukee
Having read the reviews the reviews I was a bit worried but I didn't need to be. This hotel does what it says. It is a mid priced hotel so don't expect breakfast of the Hilton. It clean, tidy, close to the motorway with a swimming pool and laundry which is very handy. There is a buffet breakfast with a choice of cereal, yogult, waffles, toast, tea and coffee which will fill you up. There is a nice resturant across the road. This hotel did everything we expected.