Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Nevada

Beautiful accommodations & location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We stayed in room 6, upstairs. Very clean and quaint. The owners are very nice and accommodating. Breakfast was delicious! We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quick overnight

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: the set up, cleanliness, comfort
Cons: keys, trash can in room, better place to sit in room, place for notes where you walk in vs kitchen counter, input on towels, etc
we needed a place to stay for a show we were going to in the area, and this was one of the few with availability. very clean, owners are very nice, very comfortable place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great Getaway!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Very clean and well kept.
Location: Hiking.
We were planning to hike for 2 days and just wanted a nice, comfortable place to stay for one night. The Sunny Grange was perfect! The room was cozy and clean. The bathroom was clean and the shower had really good water pressure. Perfect after hiking for hours! The owners were very hospitable and the breakfast was cooked to perfection. Most important was the lights out policy at night at a reasonable time. We had heard that not all local B&B's have the same policy and the noise level can get quite high at night. Not at Sunny Grange! We slept very well! All in all, we would recommend this B&B to any individual or family looking for quality at a very fair price. The next time we are in the area, we know exactly where we will stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chambersburg, PA

Amazing Breakfast, Awesome Owners

Posted Aug 20, 2017
My boyfriend and I had a great time at this bed and breakfast. The owners were awesome. So helpful of finding things to do and see. Room was very comfortable with a private bathroom. Great breakfast - get the french toast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very lovely old home, clean and comfy. owners are awesome.
5 out of 5
by Dana

Can't wait to visit again!

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Truly a bright spot in the town of Campton. Furthermore, the owners were quite engaging and they have created a warm and friendly environment.
5 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westport Island Maine

Loved the B&B experience

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Loved the B&B experience! Cozy, casual, comfortable and convenient to Rt 93. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dudsville MA

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Had a pleasant stay. Breakfast options were good. Close to Tripoli Road for hiking options.