Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Air conditioning not working in the hotel room. Advised staff, nothing they could do about. It was not the first time they heard it. Otherwise clean room. Breakfast at the restaurant was less than desirable. Good food in the lounge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JW

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
My stay was good. The toliet did not work tho. The staff offered to switch rooms, but declined their offer.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
A beautiful hotel to stay at....friendly ladies at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We were there for hockey tournament. Rooms were nice & comfy and surprising quiet! Staff and food were also excellent. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff, all of them were awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced, horrible customer service

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel itself was fine. Had to flee a tent campsite with little kids during a really bad lightening storm in the middle of the night. Booked with hotels.com on the way as their rate was cheaper than the hotels. Reservation didn't show up on their system. I showed the receipt, reservation details, confirmation number, etc to the clerk. At 1am, with soaked/frozen/scared little kids, I wasn't allowed into a room. I had to phone hotels.com, sit on hold for 1/2 hr, so they could fax the exact same information I had already provided to the clerk before she would give up a key. I offered to leave my license, wallet, etc at the front desk if she could just open a room and we could clear it all up in the am when it would hopefully be in her system. Instead, got to sit with the kids in the lobby for an hour waiting to be allowed into a room I had already paid for. brutal customer service, Laureen.
4 out of 5
by alphonse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good business location

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
great quiet well maintained hotel
4 out of 5
by Nick

Best hotel in town

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Always stay there when in Wetaskiwin. Staff always friendly. Asked for a different room as my room was right across from pop machines (loud) and was given a different room right away. No hassle. Breakfast is in restaurant and you get full continental or $12 credit to anything a-la-carte.
5 out of 5
by Brentworth from Okotoks

Clean room

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, clean rooms. Big TV, free WIFI. Great restaurant and pub