Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for the price

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The lobby and the room seemed tidy and well-maintained. Not a fancy place but very comfortable place to stay for a night. We didn't use the restaurant or any facilities but the place seemed busy with clients. We appreciate that the place is 100% non-smoking including the pet-friendly room that we had! The hotel is about two blocks from the fenced off-leash dog park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Clean room but a little dated

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Clean room. No extra pillows . Elevator out of order in morning. Not very busy don't understand why rate was increased from Expedia posted rate. Think they would be glad to have the business
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Just a quick over night in Camrose. The room was more spacious than I expected. It felt like an older hotel that could have used some updating. It was nice to have a few restaurants to choose from onsite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: quite rooms
Cons: Email hotel receipts would be great for those of us who travel alot.
Easy check-in, nice comfortable and quiet room. Easy access to where I wanted to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When all you need is a bed.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
This hotel is older but has been updated. It is nothing fancy but all we were needing was a clean room to sleep for the night. The front desk and restaurant staff were really great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Dependable Accommodation

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice large room, quiet, comfortable bed. Friendly cleaning staff who gave me extra coffee packets. Impressed with the good sized towels, really soft & absorbent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location was great. Restaurant in the hotel is convenient.
Cons: The only thing I was displeased with was that the hair dryer didn't work.
Location: We were just passing through so we were not concerned about things to do.
I have nothing much to say except the room was nice. It was convenient and the staff were great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melville, SK

Convenient location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and clean, comfortable room.
Cons: The bathroom did need some minor repairs in the ceiling above the bathtub.
Location: The hotel is located in the same parking lot as the mall and movie theatre (which we went to) and close to many restaurants.
We booked this hotel while actually driving home from vacation, got tired and needed to stop. The check in experience was very good, hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. We were happy so see that the room was clean and comfortable. Overall an enjoyable short stay!
4 out of 5
by Gordon from Vulcan

good stay

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
just in town for 2 nights, romm was clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by June

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels